Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Polaroid

I really really really want a polaroid camera!
Like, I want it bad :(
Those vintage ones!
Oh my goodness how I want one...
Before HSC even...
Sigh... I should save money...
I should.
I should...

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Lesson learnt

I guess we learn new things every day.
It can be a wake up call, or just the obvious.
Today was both I guess.

The man I was talking about in my previous blog at my church past away today.

I only heard of this man, but never knew him personally. But my parents did.
I guess, it was surprising for them.
But yeah, it was really unexpected.
I was told that the man didn't have much time, but I still thought somehow he'd recover?
With all the people praying for him...with everyone I asked to pray for him...but still he past away.
I guess I still question what God does.
Especially to that family...a mother and a little girl...

Comparing my problems to theirs....my life is so good.
What is there to complain about?
I have a happy family, I love my friends, I have enough money and water to survive with and I'm healthy.
What more is there?

Yeah..

That's what I learnt today.
Stop with the complaining.
That is all.
Goodbye

RIP Sir.

Monday, June 28, 2010

Deja vu

I think I had like.. the same deja vu twice today..
It was so confusing.

Today was so cold. Apparently tomorrow's going to be colder.
:(
These days I am so tired.
My head hurts a lot and I just want to sleep.
I caught the 515 this morning to Top Ryde and I actually missed the 575.
It was unbelievable.
I actually walked this morning. Ugh
But luckily I wasn't late:)

Nothing special happened today...or my mind's just really blank right now.
Yeah, not much to talk about!
That is all!

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Urgency

The game was pretty damn good.
Although Korea lost, I must admit, it wasn't a disappointment.
Oh well, when I'm 22....maybe......they will make it again....

Anyways today I went to church. I have not been there for quite a while but it was so good.
It was also one of my friend's birthday today! WALLY

Today was a weird day though.
This man at my church has a tumour in his stomach and does not have much time left...
He is a father of a little girl in year 7. The girl is really strong. She's a happy little girl. But yeah, it's a sad fact. We prayed for him and his family today.
Whilst we were driving back home, I saw this other church that was holding a wedding.
Someone's dying...someone's getting married...someone's probably born right this second.
It was weird.
It kind of showed that life is short...and no one knows when it'll end.
Yeah...thought I'd like to share that.
Anyways, that's it for me.
Goodbyee

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Toy Story 3

I did not know Toy Story 3 was already out!
I shall definitely watch it.:)

Today I finally bought shoes. Oh my goodness, Both my flats had holes in them.
But yeah, luckily my mum had enough time to take me to Castle Towers today.
I also bought earrings:)
There's this shop at Towers that has like handy things...for the house. Like dishes and cups and lamps and clocks...yes, the list goes on.
Anyways we went to that shop and I saw the most cutest night lamp.
It's like...10cm wide and 10cm long and its those lamps that are stuck onto the wall and lights up.
Yeah, I really wanted one so I might get it later!:)

Today's Korea vs Uraguaay!
U R A GAY...
U R A GUY?
..
Anyways excited!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, that is it for me for today.
Goodbyeesssssssssssssssssssss

Friday, June 25, 2010

Passion

http://www.youtube.com/user/passionsf

He is a wonderful singer.
He sounds a bit like Guy Sebastion.

Must watch "32" Happy Mother's Day!
Its so sweet!
And also check out this guy:
Victor Kim
http://www.youtube.com/user/victorvictorkim

Yeaaah :)

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Eat da poo poo

"You eat da poo poo"
If you're all wondering what that may be..youtube "eat da poo poo".
It is quite hilarious.

Today was the first Tuesday with NO MATRIX AFTER SCHOOL.
YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW
How jolly good!

It was a good day today.
By the way, Concord High School has a tiny tiny tiny tiny tiny tiny tiny tiny school hall.
Ryde Secondary is actually..rich and good.
That is all.
I am tired.
Goodbye!

Monday, June 21, 2010

Westlife

I love westlifeeeeeeeeeee!


If I let you go - Westlife:
But if I let you go 
I will never know 
What my life would be 
Holding you close to me 
Will I ever see 
You smiling back at me 
How will I know? 
If I let you go ... 



Yesterday, I had dinner at like..4:30pm...
Yes, very weird.
And then I went to MAX BRENER
Yay!

Today was school. I woke up pretty late but there was no traffic so I made it to morning class! Just 15 minutes late. But yeah, I still made it!
It was a long boring day. Nothing special happened. I also had Matrix. Thankfully, today's the last lesson this term! Oh my goodness, so happy.
So yeah, now I'm at home all by myself.
That is all from me.
Goodbye

Sunday, June 20, 2010

Newtown

Yesterday was a good day!
I really could not be bothered going but to my surprise it was actually fun.
I was at Chatswood Matrix and then Maurice joined me after his tutor finished. We did some English....
..
And then met up with Rens at Westfield. While we were waiting this little kid starts singing.
All we see is this blue open box in front of him and this man filming him.
Illegal busking.
But the kid was pretty cute. We gave him like..55c altogether.
Anyways, we caught the train to Newtown and my head was hurting from laughing too much.
Then we walked around the whole suburb looking for "choices" to eat.
We ended up walking to the actual theatre and then crossed the road and walked back up.
There was a Newsagency that was closed and there was a pile of socceroos FLAGS.
At first we took one each...and then we took the whole pile and started handing them out to strangers.
It was quite funny.
Yeah, then we met Paul and went to this Thai restaurant.
It was pretty nice.

The play was okay I guess. There were parts where I fell asleep but some of the actors were funny.
So going to Max Brener was an epic fail.
Like.. 10 of us walked for like..3km and when we finally reached it, it was jam packed.
So we decided to just go home:(
On the way bought a slurpy from 711.... which was epic fail as well. I did not know how to turn the slurpy machine off.
Let's just leave it at that..
Anyways, yeah; ended up going home at 12am.
It was such a tiring day but fun.
That is all.
Goodbye!

Saturday, June 19, 2010

Long day

I have a feeling today's going to be a long ass day.
I woke up at 8am today. Fear woke me up. I thought my brother left to Chatswood without me. So I quickly got up and ran to his room. He was still sleeping. We were to leave early because he wanted to go to Macquarie gym, so I got ready as fast as possible. But he was too tired to wake up...
So already it has been a long morning. We ended up leaving at like 10.

I heard that Germany lost.
Is that possible? I laughed out quite loudly when I heard this.
Anyways, today I will be studying at Chatswood Matrix, which I am currently in right now.
Then go to city with my group and eat dinner and watch W;t. THEN MAX BRENER!
Yay!
Anyways, I am off now.
Byee

Friday, June 18, 2010

One Wish

First one, I would create a heart changing love
Second one, I'll take yours and fill it all the way up
Third one, but I don't need a lot of wishes cause I'll be okay if I get one

If I had one wish, we would be best friends
Love would never end, it would just begin
If I had one wish, you would be my boo
Promise to love you, trust me I'll trust you

One Wish - Ray J
It is a Friday and I came home as soon as school finished.
That's very sad...
Well first of all, I made it to morning class today! Haven't been there for like a few weeks. 
Today was very uneventful except fourth period. I had a free and decided to go to the library to just rest.
I ended up playing Fruit Ninja on Vikram's iTouch with Alfred. It was pretty intense; the one where you have to get as many fruits as you can in 1min 30sec. Yeah anyways, it was my turn and I was going quite good until some massive hand just comes across the iTouch and takes it away from me plus my iPod I was listening to...
I look up and it was Readon.
Worst possible scenario.

So I had to go to his office during lunch....and he was lecturing me for quite some time and finally gave everything back to me. Luckily he did. 

I really don't like the new librarians. I want Mulheron back! He gave up so easily. These librarians complain to other teachers. If we had Mulheron, none of this would've happened. :|
That is all for today.
Goodbyeeeeee

Thursday, June 17, 2010

Wow

Wow...
4-1
Is that possible?

Wow...

Park Ju Young.........should really....not play....
Lee Young Pyo....was a let down....
Oh Beom Suk.....who are you?
Where was Cha Duri?
WHAT IS THISSSSS?!

To calm down... its time look at the handsome Korean player.
He's my favourite:)
Kim Nam Il guysssssss:
Such a handsome person. Too bad he's married.....and in his thirties...

Recovery

I keep coughing :(

It's not like crazily bad, its just those annoying ones.

Anyways today's weather was very terrible; sudden dullness.

I was late for morning class again and Mr. Kula was actually angry, telling our class that he's going to mark the roll for morning class now.
So I'm just a bit screwed......................................

Today was just a normal day. Nothing interesting happened. School finished and I followed some friends to Maccas and got free food :)
Then came home and took a nice nap. Now I'm just sitting here.........blogging!
Quite excited for the game tonight!
I think it'll be a draw...
I'm hoping Korea wins though!
That is all for tonight.
Toodless

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Uh...excitement?

Eminem - Space Bound
I do whatever it takes
When I'm with you I get the shakes
My body aches when I aint
With you I have zero strength
Theres no limit on how far I would go
No boundaries no lengths
Why do we say that until we get that person that we thinks
Gonna be that one and then once we get em its never the same
You want them when they dont want you
Soon as they do feelings change
Its not a contest and I aint on no conquest for no mate
I wasnt lookin but I stumbled onto you mustve been fate
But so much is at stake what the fuck does it take
Lets cut to the chase
But a door shuts in your face
Promise me if I cave in and break and leave myself open
That I wont be makin a mistake




My nose is running....away from me.. Heh..

I was to blog every day but I came home at like 10:30 last night and had to study for me L's.
So yesterday I was starting to get even more sick, but still went to school.
I had 3 hours of Matrix and then went to Castle Hill to eat at this mad Thai restaurant.
Oh my goodness it was good!
I just don't know what the restaurant is called. 

Anyways did anyone see New Zealand's game last night?
I literally sat down on the couch at the last 30 seconds and I see the most miraculous goal I've ever witnessed.
Seriously, that was soooo good.

This morning I woke up at 5:30 because I was scared I didn't have enough study for my L's.
All day at school, I was so nervous. 
Like...what if I actually fail this test.
And like.. how the freak do I get to the RTA.

Lucky David came with me.
So I did not get lost.
Also...I um... got my L's.
Hehehehehhe
Awesomousssssss.

Right now, I am so over the moon:)
And also...TOMORROW ARGENTINA VS KOREA.
Exciteeeeeeeeeeeeement!

Monday, June 14, 2010

Love the way you lie..

Just gonna stand there and hear me cry.
But that's alright, because I love the way you lie...
I love the way you lie..
I suffocate.
And right before I'm about to drown
She resuscitates me.
-Eminem & Rhianna


I don't care no more.
I will not care anymore.

I love the way you fucking lie.

Sunday, June 13, 2010

Stupid.

I just realised that my blog site is actually nomonomnom instead on nomnomnom.

Yes, if you guys haven't realised there is an extra "o" between the first nom and the second nom :(
Dammit.
I really cannot be bothered changing the site name though.
Oh well :)

Anyways!
Did everyone see the game yesterday?
YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!
That was truly a good game to watch!
The next game for Korea is on Thursday at 9:30pm again so I can watch it after Matrix.
Excitemeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeent!
So yeah, whoever said Korea was going to LOSE from Greece....
Uh......
:P
Nah but honestly, we all had our doubts..

Anyways today I am off to Chatswood with my brother and going to try get back to study.
I've been slacking off too much after my last assessment.

IT IS TIME TO STUDY AGAIN!
That is all from me.
Goodbye

Saturday, June 12, 2010

I'm back.....

I'm back.....

I dislike not blogging.
I think I just need to talk about myself.
It kills me not to talk about myself.
So yeah, I don't know whos going to read this blog but, all I need is to talk about me. :)

Anyways, I booked for my L's today.
I actually booked them.
Holy Molyyyyyyy.
Like, I was going to do them last Wednesday but I wasn't ready so decided to prolong it for a week.
And Ren said he'd take me then, so I booked it with no doubt.
Until I called Ren to check ... and... he had afternoon class.
So now I have to make my own way.
Oh no.
Direction fail.
On the other hand, I've been studying for them and went for the practice test and got full marks!
THATS CRAZY!
My first time, I got 12 wrong.
12...
Yeah, that's pretty impossible aye.

Also, today's Korea's first game for the World Cup.
Quite syched for that.

That's about it for today.
I'll be off now.
Goodbye