Thursday, September 30, 2010

Hello.

WOW.
I thought if I pubicly post things up, I'd keep my words.
But here I am writing a blog.
Aren't you guys so happy to hear from me again?
:(
Fak.
Fak
FAK
FAK THIS.

So yes, I've actually been studying and realised that I really didn't know ANYTHING for my trials.
Thank God I am finally motivated right now.
It's 12:30am right now.

Okay, it's been....nearly a week of holidays and I think I've gone really lonely...
Like, no human communication for a week really kills.
I only have my family right now, and today was the first day my brother went to work instead of staying home, my parents always have work so I hardly see them.
So ..... I made a friend.
My...
Dog.
Say hi..
HI DOG!
You know...he actually runs away from me now.
I tell him to come to me, which he usually does...but now he just ignores me and goes off to his own room. I think my dog is annoyed with my presence 24/7 at home....disrupting his sleep with my singing.
Oh my goodness I sing so much when I'm studying. Once my book was filled with spit because I just kept singing HAHAHAHA
Yes, I should not have written that....
Apologies to people who were actually disgusted. It isn't that bad...

Anyways, I've been having this cold for quite some time and now its just coughs. Annoying dry coughs. Grr. And to my utter annoyance, COLD&FLU TABLETS DON'T WORK ON ME! I was pretty damn annoyed because my mum kept feeding me tablets that don't even help and my stomach is just filled with useless cylindrical tablets. Maybe I'm paranoid...I can't feel the shape of the tablets.....
...
Sorry.

Anyways this is a long blog. I don't plan to stop right now because I am SO DAMN LONELY.
I HAVE NOT TALKED TO ANYONE ABOUT ME THAT IT'S SO BORING!
So I tried talking to my mum.
She listened.........and just smiled.
Great conversation.
Great.
Great Awesome.

Okay now, let's rewind.
Graduation:
I GRADUATED! HALLELUJAH!
Wow, I actually finished school. That's insane in the membrane.
The day before graduation, I actually got very teary. [BERNI -_-]
I thought I'd die at graduation...you know flood the school. But it wasn't that bad.
I went to school with Taegyung and arrived around 9:10 ish.
We went to the MPC and there were only a few people there. Apparently everyone was at the library so I told them all to come to the MPC. Yeah, the whole grade was at the library.
Anyways, rehearsal started and we got into our seats. In front of me Taegyung, next to me Sam...BEHIND ME RENS! Oh wow...I knew something will happen..such a bad combination haha<3
Yes, I ended up getting abused by Rens Macneill with his whining and boredom -_-
After like 5 hours of rehearsal we went to eat pizza down at the cola. I took so many photos. Probably with anyone I saw.
I didn't know time was going until I got a call from my brother telling me he's at school.
So graduation.
Ah! It was good! I loved it so much. It kind of got sad when Bora and Dean were doing their speech. But yes, it was an awesome ceremony.
Afters was awesome. Time went by so quickly. It was really sad saying bye to everyone when we had to leave. Like...really sad. Don't worry guys. We'll definitely see each other again!
We then went to Sonny's to eat dinner and play.
Kind of regret doing things then...but yes, thank you Sonny for such a great night!<3

Yes that is my last day at school.
Kind of very sad.
I love you RSC 2010<3
You guys made great memories for me.
I've learnt so much as well.


I went on facebook to see what's happening.
And oh wow I got so frustrated at something in particular.
Wanted to just sabotage them.
Maybe I'm a bit sensitive right now.
But yes, please shut up and get lost, out of my life thanks bye.

ANYWAYS MY LOVELYS!
I THINK THIS BLOG IS LONG ASS!
I should stop now.
If you guys made it till the end...
Good work!:)

I don't know when I'll be back....
Soon maybe :)
BYE!

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

To my dear lovely friends:

Hey guys.
Tomorrow's going to be a sad day...
For everyone yes, but especially for me.
From Friday onwards, I will not have my phone with me until HSC ends.
Also, my laptop will be taken away from me and hidden.
Therefore, I will literally be unheard of...until the 4th of November.

My dear friends, I love you all.
It's only a month....but this month will be hard for me.
I rely on you guys too much.
I need to tell you guys everything, and most importantly I love hearing your voices.
So as I'm writing this, I'm tearing up.
And Ren is laughing his head off at me on msn for stupid reasons.
Such a gronk.
Farout.
I'm so sad.
So bloody depressed.
The fact that I will just be at home and studying kills me.
One month doesn't seem too long.
But it isn't short either.
It's not like a week or so.
It's 4 weeks.
28 days.

So guys, wait for me at the other end!
<3
LOVE YOU ALL

I'm actually sad.

Wow...to think that I'd actually be sad.
Why does it have to be now that I'm getting closer with everyone?
Why does it have to be now that I met new people?
Farout.
This is depressing.
Tomorrow's graduation.
GRADUATION!

:(
Thank you so much for the teachers today.
You guys are THE BOMB!
THE BOMB OF THE BOMB!
THE NUCLEAR BOMB!
<3<3

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Tuesday...

Ah.................
One more day of school.
:(
It's actually fun now.
And it's ending.
:(


Today I missed my 2nd train so I was late to school.
But I didn't really mind the walk. It was a nice walk.
When I signed into school I sadly went to Physics, sad at the fact that we still have class.
When I went into the room, all I see is Berriman and Tim.
Why.The.Face.?!
I thought people were late and then I realised that no one was actually going to class.
ARGH
So I asked Berriman if I could go to the toilet and toured around the school hunting for everyone.
I found most of them in the library.
Gr.
Then I went elsewhere and played with people and made my way back to Physics :(
I went to H block after Physics and just watched and played around.
IT WAS FUN!
We took quite a lot of photos today as well.
During third period we went back to H block and played murder in the dark.
So bloody scary hahahaha.
There was no light at all.
Then we all sat down together into a circle and talked about ghost stories.
I'm currently home alone.
And kind of scared.....

Sport assembly was LONG.
But hilarious.....
I thought the year twelves were getting hectic awards...
Until I read the paper thingo.

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAA

Sorry guys...I just had to laugh....
I censored some names to not offend anyone...except for these people HAHA

Yes, after sports assembly we went THAI!
I think that was my last Thai meal at West Ryde for a while :(
Yes, that's about it.
Goodbye

To end off happily:

Love: SARAH<3

Monday, September 20, 2010

20/SEP/10

2NE1 - It hurts <3

It's 20th of September...
Three more days.
Aww.....
This is so real now.
It's actually ending.
I think it's finally come...the feelings....what exactly is going to happen.
I just hope that no matter what I will always be with these friends of mine.
<3

Friday, September 17, 2010

Another memory

So our grade got kicked out of school today.
Therefore it was such a GOOOOOOD DAY!
Muck up 2010.
Something to remember.

May all our prayers be answered for the scolding on Monday

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Special day!

TODAY
WAS
MY
LAST
DAY
AT
MATRIX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!





Hello.
I woke up with another crazy pain in the stomach so I was like...........stuff school and lied back down.
Now I got a cold and feel like vomiting.
How awesome.
Tomorrow's muck up day and I think my cold will get worse tomorrow.
It will be cold.
And we will all be wearing like summer clothes or skin showing costumes.
Good luck ryde seccers.
May the flu never touch you all.
See you tomorrow guys.
Blast from the paaaaast!

Sunday, September 12, 2010

Ryde Seccersss

Ryde Seccers.
START TAKING PICTURES!
Farout, so many other schools are going insane with the pictures of their last week of highschool.
So yeah, let us start!:)

Yesterday was a good night with my fellow grade people.
I love you all!
SHINNY THANK YOU!<3

That is all, goodbye!

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Mum's laughter

Mum: So what party is this?
Me: Friend's 18th.
Mum: Is there going to be alcohol?
Me: No mum, we're going to be drinking cordial and water.
Mum: HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
Me: D:
Mum: Okay, I get it.

My mother is a cute person.
I love her so much
<3

Friday, September 10, 2010

Mask

Lately, my stomach's continuing to kill me.
Lately, my worries have affected me.
Lately, a problem has been solved.
Lately I've learnt to laugh for real.
Lately...I found out who you are.
Lately, I'm confused.





But..
I just know, who they are...the supporters.
Thank you.

Thursday, September 9, 2010

Hmm..

Today I had another three hours of Matrix.
Next week's my last week of Matrix and I realised...that it's actually no more Matrix.
And no more Matrix friends.
That will be very weird.
They were like my school friends.
I'd see them more than my school friends during the holidays.
So yeah, it's kind of sad.

Anyways, time is slowly coming and it's nearly graduation.
Wow...graduation...
Two more weeks and no more school forever.
Forever.
And ever.
And ever....

NO MORE UNIFORM!
No more canteen...
So right now is the perfect time for a polaroid camera....
SIGH

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Problem

Why do we have to study?
If we have to study, then why do we have laziness stopping us?

So this is what you call
C
B
F




..

Monday, September 6, 2010

Dry Ice

Oh my goodness.
I had the best best best chemistry practical ever today!
It was so totally worth going to school.
Seriously.
We played with dry ice today and woah it was fun!
Especially the reaction with soap water.
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
INSAAAAAAAAANE

Anyways, yesterday was Father's Day and it was a day of guilt.
I didn't have enough time to get my dad anything so I woke up at like 7:30am to go grocery shopping with mum and get something for dad.
I ended up getting a bunch of flowers and a card hehe:)
I also watched the lives of animals documentary on SBS with him last night.
Note that I really dislike watching other animals and insects eating each other......
But I did it for father's day!
It wasn't too bad because it was on bears and dears and tigers. Very good looking animals.
Better than like....hideous insects regurgitating.. ugh..

Anyways, we have over 2 weeks until graduation.
And next week is my last week of Matrix!
YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am so over the moon.
But graduation...hmm..I don't know, I guess I was really excited before but realised that it's no more school forever.
How weird.
And no more Ryde Secondary people every day.
Very...sad. :(
Anyways, that is all!
Goodbye

Friday, September 3, 2010

Ryde Idol

Ryde Idol was fun!
I honestly wasn't anticipating on it at all and thought about going home but it was good I didn't.:)
It twas a fun afternoon!

Today was bludge to the maximum.
I did no work.
That is all

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Toilet..

First of all,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY DEAREST BORA!
I LOVE YOU<3

Well, I was welcomed by an awesome sms from Matrix after school telling me my 6pm class was cancelled!
An interesting incident happened at Matrix today.
I drank a lot of liquid so I needed to go to the toilet a lot.
I went during Physics and after doing my business I was walking out of the toilet until I realised the door wouldn't open...
So I kept hitting the door and all but yeah, the lock was stuck.
I was so scared, because I was missing out on valuable Physics.
Literally...
So yeah, I was really panicky until I realised my phone was in my pocket!
I called Matrix and the receptionist came to unlock the door..
How embarrassing..
That is all:)

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Back to back

I met Clare today at Top Ryde during my last period as I had a free.
We went shopping!
It was fun.


Now, today's weather.
Oh my goodness.
It was so good, apart from the clouds.
Seriously, I loved it.
I wish every day was like that.
Its 24 degrees tomorrow!
YAY!
But raining..
..
Oh well, yay!


Welcome Spring.
I missed you my favourite season<3