WOW.
I thought if I pubicly post things up, I'd keep my words.
But here I am writing a blog.
Aren't you guys so happy to hear from me again?
:(
Fak.
Fak
FAK
FAK THIS.
So yes, I've actually been studying and realised that I really didn't know ANYTHING for my trials.
Thank God I am finally motivated right now.
It's 12:30am right now.
Okay, it's been....nearly a week of holidays and I think I've gone really lonely...
Like, no human communication for a week really kills.
I only have my family right now, and today was the first day my brother went to work instead of staying home, my parents always have work so I hardly see them.
So ..... I made a friend.
My...
Dog.
Say hi..
HI DOG!
You know...he actually runs away from me now.
I tell him to come to me, which he usually does...but now he just ignores me and goes off to his own room. I think my dog is annoyed with my presence 24/7 at home....disrupting his sleep with my singing.
Oh my goodness I sing so much when I'm studying. Once my book was filled with spit because I just kept singing HAHAHAHA
Yes, I should not have written that....
Apologies to people who were actually disgusted. It isn't that bad...
Anyways, I've been having this cold for quite some time and now its just coughs. Annoying dry coughs. Grr. And to my utter annoyance, COLD&FLU TABLETS DON'T WORK ON ME! I was pretty damn annoyed because my mum kept feeding me tablets that don't even help and my stomach is just filled with useless cylindrical tablets. Maybe I'm paranoid...I can't feel the shape of the tablets.....
...
Sorry.
Anyways this is a long blog. I don't plan to stop right now because I am SO DAMN LONELY.
I HAVE NOT TALKED TO ANYONE ABOUT ME THAT IT'S SO BORING!
So I tried talking to my mum.
She listened.........and just smiled.
Great conversation.
Great.
Great Awesome.
Okay now, let's rewind.
Graduation:
I GRADUATED! HALLELUJAH!
Wow, I actually finished school. That's insane in the membrane.
The day before graduation, I actually got very teary. [BERNI -_-]
I thought I'd die at graduation...you know flood the school. But it wasn't that bad.
I went to school with Taegyung and arrived around 9:10 ish.
We went to the MPC and there were only a few people there. Apparently everyone was at the library so I told them all to come to the MPC. Yeah, the whole grade was at the library.
Anyways, rehearsal started and we got into our seats. In front of me Taegyung, next to me Sam...BEHIND ME RENS! Oh wow...I knew something will happen..such a bad combination haha<3
Yes, I ended up getting abused by Rens Macneill with his whining and boredom -_-
After like 5 hours of rehearsal we went to eat pizza down at the cola. I took so many photos. Probably with anyone I saw.
I didn't know time was going until I got a call from my brother telling me he's at school.
So graduation.
Ah! It was good! I loved it so much. It kind of got sad when Bora and Dean were doing their speech. But yes, it was an awesome ceremony.
Afters was awesome. Time went by so quickly. It was really sad saying bye to everyone when we had to leave. Like...really sad. Don't worry guys. We'll definitely see each other again!
We then went to Sonny's to eat dinner and play.
Kind of regret doing things then...but yes, thank you Sonny for such a great night!<3
Yes that is my last day at school.
Kind of very sad.
I love you RSC 2010<3
You guys made great memories for me.
I've learnt so much as well.
I went on facebook to see what's happening.
And oh wow I got so frustrated at something in particular.
Wanted to just sabotage them.
Maybe I'm a bit sensitive right now.
But yes, please shut up and get lost, out of my life thanks bye.
ANYWAYS MY LOVELYS!
I THINK THIS BLOG IS LONG ASS!
I should stop now.
If you guys made it till the end...
Good work!:)
I don't know when I'll be back....
Soon maybe :)
BYE!
Now you're almost as sicko as Dennis :P
ReplyDeletepubic?
ReplyDeletereally sarah? PUB-IC..
and when is english? FIRST EXAM?
lol i stopped reading after pubic and thought id comment.
now back to reading the rest of the 100000 lines..
yea great blog lol.
ReplyDeleteim actually bored from msn without you lol
without stupid sarah moments..
without constant teasing..
btw your dog looked exactly like you then..
with the whole head tilted pose gazing into the distance with not a clue in her mind of whats going on..
:)
lol ive seen almost half of ryde everytime im at mac
i saw:
james maurice MOSES yugi erica shirley paul franny sonny chris sam yonas eunice anne matt
lisa rens gloria nathan BORA nona jasmine
EVERYONES at mac..
.. hardly studying though..
more like a social get together for a durry downstairs after procrastinating for 2hrs and attempting 2Qs..
anyhoo enjoy reading
this shall be your.. 'conversation', your touch of human connection for the rest of the week
HAPPY LONG WEEKEND :D
were having a BBQ at ************* CHYEA
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletetaejoon: oh my goodness. am i good enough to take that status off dennis?!:O -_-
ReplyDeleteren: dude................just write a blog. and LOL at the pubic. i'm leaving it. HEHEHHEHEE
eunice: FRED?! .. dont lie. fred's at matrix half his life. :) and like.......i hear that macq uni is like.....ZERO STUDYING! i've been hearing about how our whole freaking grade is there just socialising. NO THANKS! :)
and eunice.....i think you miss me..HEHEHEHHE
lol bru.... my blogs are so much more interesting than yours..
ReplyDeletesee how eunice replied to my blog lols
hi5 penis
and another hi5 for that good call about the phone and parents getting sick of sarah talking to them lol
:(
ReplyDeleteMAKE YOUR OWN BLOG THEN
HMPH.
yeh fred was there man you cant really miss him
ReplyDeleteand NAO i never miss sarah :P
hi5 ren, hi5
lolol
ReplyDeleteyes... but still ...
like...
i dont want to see your face :P:P<3