Tuesday, December 21, 2010

WEEEEEEEEE

I am enjoying my holidays a lot!
I wish I could live like this every single day of my life!
Ugh but today, I had a nap because I had this crazy headache, but when I woke up it got worse :(
It was so bad that I couldn't even get up. I literally crawled to the kitchen to get panadol because I was home alone. How very sad.

ANYWAYS, I should start making money...I feel bad taking money from my mum.
But I really can't be bothered;

So not long ago, I went to the city! Mind you I don't really go there a lot because the place looks the same to me no matter what. Buildings, busy streets...confusion. Luckily Bora somehow knew her way. Anyways we went to Capitol...CAPITOL! We were such lost cases because it was all Japanese and we didn't know what to do. But it was good fun!

Anyways, I'm watching drama right now. I'm watching like 5 different Korean dramas these days, YAY awesome fun hehe.
CHRISTMAS COMING SOON! NEW YEAR'S COMING SOON!
Must think of a New Years resolution..............something I will keep this time..

Monday, December 13, 2010

Sleeping pattern

For the past week, I literally sleep in the morning and I'm awake at night.
That changed on a Saturday when my mother decided to take me to Campsie by 8:30am, making me wake up a good 5 hours earlier than usual.
Anyways, Saturday was a long ass day. I fell asleep at 6pm, just for a short nap....but woke up at 10:30pm. Then I continued staying awake and fell asleep...I don't know when and woke up at 9am the next day.
So now after having another 4 hour nap....I am scared of my new bedtime.
That is all.
I need to find a job.
I also need to get my sleeping pattern back to normal.

Friday, December 3, 2010

The word.

I finally found out the word I was looking for, for like a few weeks.
RUTHLESS.
Oh my goodness...finally.
You know when you just know what the word means but it never comes to you?
Yeah...for me that word was ruthless.
Finally.
FINALLY.
Ruthless.