I am enjoying my holidays a lot!
I wish I could live like this every single day of my life!
Ugh but today, I had a nap because I had this crazy headache, but when I woke up it got worse :(
It was so bad that I couldn't even get up. I literally crawled to the kitchen to get panadol because I was home alone. How very sad.
ANYWAYS, I should start making money...I feel bad taking money from my mum.
But I really can't be bothered;
So not long ago, I went to the city! Mind you I don't really go there a lot because the place looks the same to me no matter what. Buildings, busy streets...confusion. Luckily Bora somehow knew her way. Anyways we went to Capitol...CAPITOL! We were such lost cases because it was all Japanese and we didn't know what to do. But it was good fun!
Anyways, I'm watching drama right now. I'm watching like 5 different Korean dramas these days, YAY awesome fun hehe.
CHRISTMAS COMING SOON! NEW YEAR'S COMING SOON!
Must think of a New Years resolution..............something I will keep this time..