Saturday, July 31, 2010

Blog!

Today I woke up at 1pm and ate lunch, took a nice long shower, then watched videos for 2 hours and now I'm sitting here writing a blog.


HAHAHA

Are you crazy? If I did that, I'll be suicidal by now.

At 1pm, I was......showering......
But I did study guys!
Don't worry!
Hope everyone's studying too.
Good luck on Monday!

By the way, I had this dream.
I will not talk about what the dream was about but I got hurt to the max.
Like, I have never felt so hurt in my life. Hurt as in emotionally not physically.
Is that possible? To get so hurt in a dream?
I felt really really shit after waking up.
What an annoying dream.

Friday, July 30, 2010

Countdown!

Excitement!
TRIALS IN THREE DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!



...


I can't believe it. Wow. There is no time.
Wow.
Wow.
WOW...............

I want Cadbury chocolates....:(
I think my mum's going to buy me some :D

Thursday, July 29, 2010

Ignorant

That was really stupid, just thinking about yourself.


Today was a dull day.
Luckily it didn't rain as much as yesterday though. I still need an umbrella.
After school I tried out the infamous Chatime.
...
I'm sorry Berni....
I prefer Easyway....
But it was so worth $2-$3:)

Something scary happened at home. I woke up from a nice long nap and went to the toilet to pee. For those who have been to my house, I went to the toilet nearest to my room. When I came out, I was still half asleep and as I got closer to my room (where the lights were off...) I noticed a figure at the end of my bed....sitting still.
I....screamed.....my....butt....off.....
It was my brother who had just woken up from his nap, staring blankly at nothing.
He got surprised as well when I screamed.
But yes, that is all for today.
Goodbye

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Distraction

No more now.

Because everything happens for a reason.
It's not nothing, it was something that should be forgotten.

Let me sleep.

I was dwelling on whether to write a letter to HSC like the letter I wrote to Maths.
But, no...I didn't as that'll literally be an essay.

I had Matrix today. I can't believe I actually went.
We started Permutations and Combinations...which I have already learnt.
Now, I'm dead set tired coming home at like 8:30 and getting the biggest headache alive.

So yeah, thanks HSC.
Thanks for not letting me sleep.

Monday, July 26, 2010

A

You don't know me.
So shut up boy
Shut up boy.

Good luck for everyone doing UMAT!
Especially those who have trials this week. I feel your pain.
Not really, but yeah good luck guys<3

Not even a week until trials.
Farout, I can't wait until this is all over.
Study hard guys.
We will get the marks we deserve, so let's go crazy and work our asses off.

Sunday, July 25, 2010

One summer night

I'm sick and tired of having nothing and trying to follow the right path
But I'm pathological, when I try to do the Maths nothing adds up but bad memories and headaches


It's like a jungle sometimes, I know it's hard but keep your guard up.
When push comes to shove, no one can judge but God


One Summer Night - Drunken Tiger and Tasha


One more week until trials.
Cool.

Saturday, July 24, 2010

Suffocate

Don't only rely on others.
Live through it by yourself.
This is what God is trying to tell you right now.
Get through this by yourself.
Stop being scared. Stop seeking for other's guidance.
Do something by yourself for once.
Help yourself.
And become a stronger person.

"I'm trying to figure out how to set all my pain free. Sometimes I wish that I could turn the hands of time back so I could rewrite the wrong and put my life back on the right track"

New member!

I don't know if I wrote about this before..I probably didn't because I was overly pissed back then.
But during the World Cup; Korea vs Argentina, our TV in the living room broke down...so we went downstairs and watched the rest of the game.
But yeah, our main TV broke down.. only half the screen works.
So...
MY DAD BOUGHT A NEW TV!
Oh wow, its so big. Like, so unbelievably big. I like it!
And also my hair dryer broke a week ago..so I had to use this crappy one, but.....MY DAD BOUGHT ME THIS HAIR SPECIALIST HAIR DRYER!
Yes, new family members!:D
Excitement!
That is all.
Goodbye

Friday, July 23, 2010

Stomach pain

My stomach has been hurting for quite some time.
I slept after English tutor today...
Until now.
Good one.
No work has been done.
Good one.
My stomach hasn't gone better one bit.
Good one.
Good one.

I can't concentrate.
My stomach hurts....

I just had like...20 different dreams...



Today, I MADE IT TO MORNING CLASS!
Congratulations! Congratulations!
But we did jack. What a waste of time.
First two periods were "study periods" ;)
So I brought my heavy laptop to write some essays but that librarian...WHAT IS HER PROBLEM?!
Made me open all my windows because she thought I was mucking around when I was actually writing essays.
Wow...I was quite outraged.
And she thought I was listening to music because my earphones were out.
?!?!?!!

Third was Maths again and then Chemistry. Chemistry is so fun now. Hearing all those sad jokes heh.
Then it was assembly.
It was a.....40 minute assembly.
40 minutes.
Wow.
WOW.
So lunch was short and English was a bit short as well.
Yay! I'm so happy with my English mark :)

Yes that is all for me today.
Goodbye from sick Sarah...

Thursday, July 22, 2010

Tired..

I'm so tired...
What a long ass day.

I just had curry for dinner.
Oh my goodness it was beautiful!


Anyways, TODAY!
I woke up early to go to morning class but due to a major traffic jam starting from right in front of my house, I got to school after the bell rang.
Farout..
I have morning class tomorrow, and I'm pretty sure I'm going to miss the train again.
Argh.

After school, I had Matrix. Physics was so quiet until the guy right next to me started snoring. Only I heard him though because the teacher was talking so loudly.
It was so funny.
Chemistry was fun. My teacher is really really good. I can learn so much from her. I wish she was my own tutor.

After Matrix I trained it to Penno station and had to wait 20 minutes for my brother to come. So I went to the library and just sat down resting.
I am very tired.
I need to study.
Good work Matrix.
That is all
Goodbye

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Welcome back!

My internet is finally back!
I actually could not even post a blog because it was that capped.

Last Saturday night I went out and ate dinner with my brother at Cherrybrook Village. Then he took me to Parramatta and we met Linda and watched...TOY STORY 3!!!!!!!
Oh my goodness gracious me.
I thoroughly loved that movie.

Sunday, I went to Matrix and learnt permutations.
Farout it's so hard for me..

Monday I spent my time on English. I thought I finished......but last night I stayed up editing..
Very...sad.......
I am quite the tired right now.

Today we had Ms Nash for a substitute for Physics. She knew that some of us had a free period last so she just marked the roll and let us go! YEW!
I actually like her now :)

Saturday, July 17, 2010

My Family

I live with my mum, dad, brother and my dog.
My relatives are all in Korea.
We're the only ones in Australia.

To be honest, I haven't been out much and I haven't caught up with many friends this holidays.
Well, I didn't really catch up with friends for the past holidays as well.
And I wasn't that close with my family.
But I think this one's different.
First of all, I realised how much I love my family.
Every morning I'd wake up early and get ready. Most mornings, my brother will wake up and drive me to the station without any complaints.
During Matrix, my brother will eat lunch with me whenever he worked at Strathfield.
After Matrix, I'd go home and my mum would never question me about anything because she knows I get stressed out easily and she'd let me have a nice nap.
My dad would just leave me alone and only listen when I have to tell him something.

That was last week.
Last week Friday, I was helping mum with dinner telling her all my friends were going to go out on Saturday.
She felt sorry for me, because not only was it dad saying no, it was always my brother.
But she wanted me to go out and have fun.
So she told me only 2 hours.
That was enough for me.
My dad and brother didn't complain about that.

Sunday, I didn't go to church.
I went to Chatswood Matrix with my brother.

This week from Monday to Friday, I was home alone most of the time.
I guess it was by Friday, I realised how important my family are to me.
My dad called me during work wanting to hear my voice.

What I have to do to make them happy..is to study.
Believe it or not.
I have to study.

Finally I realised this.
That is all.

I will do this HSC for my family.

Friday, July 16, 2010

Fail.

Yes.....yesterday I wrote to Maths....
That was all because I couldn't do ONE question.
I spent like... 2 hours on it.
My Matrix friend did as well..
And many other friends..

And..
My..
Answer..
Was...
Freaking..
RIGHT!
RAAAAAAAAWR

That is all.

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Extension 2 Mathematics..

I used to love Maths.
I used to love it when I understood everything and knew how to solve problems.
I used to enjoy doing Maths because it was the only thing I was good at.
Now?
Now it feels as if Maths has left my side.....Maths has new problems and I can't solve them....so he left me.
Yes, Maths is a male..
Maths...I miss the old you, when you're problems were solvable.
But you evolved into 4units!
From 2 to 4!
That's another 2 units!

So maths, I was trying to study you tonight.
I've been stuck on one question for 2 hours.
Maths.....I want to solve your problems...
And Maths...why....why on earth are there topics called Rate of Change and Motion?
Did you decide to accept it's friend request in joining you because no other subjects did? Good one, now Physics decides to shove them in her syllabus as well.
Good work.
Yes, Physics is a female.

Well Maths...I hope we can get along throughout the 3 months left.
Then I promise I won't annoy you, trying to butt in and solve your problems.
I promise.
Unless you accept me back and let me solve your problems happily knowing how to, I won't annoy you.
So Maths, this is your decision.

What am I saying.
I HATE HSC MATHS!!!
Why can't we be friends Maths? :(

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Love and Dislove

I
Love:

  • my family
  • my friends
  • my home
  • sleeping
  • laughing
  • talking on the phone
  • talking...
  • writing blogs
  • facebook
  • youtube
  • singing
  • going out
  • shopping
  • random dreams that give me a great idea! [it surprisingly does happen...]
I
Dislove:
  • needles
  • insects
  • reptiles....
  • the fact that I'm blogging instead of studying right now
  • the fact that I'm addicted to facebook
  • the fact that it's hard for me to wake up on time during a nap
  • the fact that I'm finally motivated to study but getting lazy
  • the fact that my English tutor is overseas until a day before my assessment is due
  • HSC
Hate is a strong word...dislike is a weak word, so I made a word up; dislove!
So don't think I didn't know dislove was not a word........

Monday, July 12, 2010

:(

I don't want to study...
Boohoooooo....


After 3 and a HALF hour of Matrix, I went to Parramatta and met Eunice.
The girl who has been alone all of the holidays LOL.<3
We ate lunch and went to Max Brenner.
Then got a surprise visit from Ren and Jaideep!

I got home and my head was hurting but refused to eat panadol.
Not such great experiences with panadol...
So I took a nap.
This morning my alarm rang at 6:20 and I turned it off.
No joke, it went like 5 seconds, my alarm rang again and it was 7:30...
I hate it when that happens.
:(

Anyways, its time to get ready for another day of Matrix.
Bye

Sunday, July 11, 2010

Sunday?

Man, it didn't feel like a Sunday.
This is probably the first day I didn't know what I was going to do.
I woke up and felt really really bad.
My body felt so.... unhealthy?
I felt really uncomfortable.
So I told my mum I wasn't going to church.
I woke up at 10:30 and tried to get my mind together.
But yeah, I was still confused with everything.
I had breakfast and then took a nice long shower.

I ended up in my brother's car, going to Matrix in Chatswood with him.
Somehow....I ended up there.
My brother knows how to...control me -_-

But yeah, spent my time there and ate at this restaurant in front of Westfield.
Its called "The Bulgogi".
It looks so luxurious, but the food wasn't as WOW as I'd expected.
But yeah, I like the interior!

I came home around 7 ish and had a nice family time at the dinner table:)
Yes, I am getting closer to my family. I like that. I like it a lot.

Anyways, another week of Matrix eagerly waiting for me starting from tomorrow!
Yay!
Strathfield!
Yay!
:(

Saturday, July 10, 2010

Currently...

Stomach is hurting ...
Hmm...............

I cut my hair today.
It is awfully short.
Like short..short...short..
:(

Today I woke up pretty early. I thought the time at 9:55 but it was 7:55...
Fail.
I went to Eastwood at night to meet up with the friends. Just went to karaoke!
I met new people :)
Sarah has socialised today!
AMAZINGGGG!
Now I'm dead set tired.
zz

Friday, July 9, 2010

Nag

Finally, the last day of Matrix this week is OVER!
YES!
I am very happy.
What else made me happy today is the fact that my parents are letting me go out tomorrow! But only for a short time. Spending time with the RSCs and Baulkos.
Needed this night out!
So happy :)
During my break Sam came to see me because he had this church thing later on. But yeah, we ate lunch and talked. It was good.

I will be getting my hair cut tomorrow.
My hair is so dead. I remember back in those days when I had the most healthiest hair. Sigh, so sad.
I might dye it as well.
But that's a maybe babies.

Yes, that is all for me!

Thursday, July 8, 2010

Facebook

Yes...
I reactivated my facebook..
And yes...
I LIKE IT!
Hehehehe
Today was another long day.

I cannot wait until tomorrow is over!
My brother and Sally joined me for lunch today :)
We went to POCHAA<333
And yeah, I love that place.

I am anticipating next week!
I will be having lunch with some friends most of next week.
It will feel like I'm on outings!
Cannot wait!

Saturday night:
Great.
I had three options.
Karaoke with RSC and Baulkos
A friend's 18th house party
Toy Story 3 with my brother and Linda.

THEY ARE ALL NOT HAPPENING BECAUSE I CANNOT GO OUT AT NIGHT.
How sad am I?
Pretty devo...
Maybe that's why I can't wait for next week.
Stupid HSC.
I can't wait until YOU are over.

"My life's a bitch but you know nothing about her"
Lil' Wayne - No Love
 I like that quote:)

That is all!
BYEBYE

FOR YOU TAEJOON. I HAVE ABLED THE COMMENTING!

Wednesday, July 7, 2010

The Day.............

What a bad day.
What a TERRIBLE DAY!
UGH!
There will be a load of complaining guys...
Warning...

Okay, let's start.
My bed was cold. My electric blanket was not working.
I was confused but continued sleeping.
I was awaken by my mother who was stressed out.
Why?
Because half of the Hornsby Shire area's electricity went ballistic and decided to not work.
Ugh.
So I woke up and realised that I could not dry my hair. My mum told me not to shower.
No....
I cannot survive a day without showering..
So I showered.
And my hair was soaked.
I spent like 10 minutes trying to dry it with a towel, but I was running late and I realised how much hair I freaking have.
So yeah.
My hair was still wet, and I went out.
As the wind blew soothingly, I felt my scalp slowly freeze. It felt as if I had a brain freeze for like... 2 hours straight.
Also the ticket machine wasn't working at the station so I was so confused. I just stood there for like 5 minutes thinking about how I should buy a ticket until the ticket man told me to buy it at Strathfield.
I went to Matrix early and was first to be there in my class. I was so tired......
So I started sleeping, wanting to complain to someone about my terrible morning.
My friend came in and as soon as I saw him I started whining :)
Ah, all the stress relieved.

Physics was first, and I couldn't concentrate. I had a mind blank during my quiz, and my teacher kept asking me questions which I did not know the answer to whereas the whole class did. Yes, I felt like a drop kick.
Yes, I felt stupid. And yes, my teacher didn't do much help on my self esteem (Y)

I slept as soon as I got home and now I'm all re-energised!
YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAH

That is all.
Sorry about the whining :)
Bye!

Monday, July 5, 2010

First day

First day of Matrix!
:(
I am so freaking tedious these days, it is not funny.
I think I'll just sleep tonight.

First of all, I would like to say:
Happy 19th Birthday to the random, overly short and old, outsider from New Zealand who is surprisingly Korean and sometimes very annoying and always in the way type of guy, but....nice...........SAM :)
*Please act your age now ^^

To me, I know that this week is going to be one hell of a long week...
Joy to the world...
But I will fight through! :)
As I always have for the past 3 holidays..
Goodbyee

Sunday, July 4, 2010

The team of Hercules and Goliath...

Oh how sad!
Argentina got demolished.
I just saw the highlights of the game because I was too tired to watch the game.
Note that I fell asleep at 11:30pm and got up at 12am however fell asleep after the first goal.
But yeah, how sad the team of Hercules and Goliath is no more in the World Cup.
So now its Uruguay, Spain, Netherlands and Germany..
I have no country to go for.
So I will not care any more.

Anyways! Today I went to church and it was a joint sermon with the adults. But it was good because I actually understood today. So yeah. I liked it a lot :)
Yesterday I went shopping at Chatswood. It was actually really fun. Then I went to Matrix and studied there. Also played with my brother for a bit; hehehhee.

After church I came home and took a nap.
I don't know why but I am so tired these days.
Like my eyes keep rolling to the back and I get all dizzy.
:(
But yesh, that is all from me.
Tomorrow is the start of Matrix.
Yay!
:|

Saturday, July 3, 2010

"Holidays"

Raaaaaaaaaaaawwr
It is the first day of "holidays"!
How exciting!
NO.
I HAVE TWO WEEKS OF MATRIX.
I HAVE AN ENGLISH ASSESSMENT DUE THE FIRST DAY BACK.
AND I HAVE A CHEMISTRY ASSESSMENT AFTER TRIALS.
AND DON'T FORGET THE TRIALS.

How exciting.

Yesterday, I was pretty damn tired.
I don't know why, I'm always so sleepy these days.
But I ended up sleeping really late because I watched Kick Ass.
I really didn't expect it to be that way. I thought it was some kid's movie...but no.
But yeah, it was okay; wasn't hectic or crap. Just okay.

I will be going to Chatswood today again.
Probably stay there for like.. the whole day.
Yes, that is all.
Goodbye

Friday, July 2, 2010