Thursday, July 29, 2010

Ignorant

That was really stupid, just thinking about yourself.


Today was a dull day.
Luckily it didn't rain as much as yesterday though. I still need an umbrella.
After school I tried out the infamous Chatime.
...
I'm sorry Berni....
I prefer Easyway....
But it was so worth $2-$3:)

Something scary happened at home. I woke up from a nice long nap and went to the toilet to pee. For those who have been to my house, I went to the toilet nearest to my room. When I came out, I was still half asleep and as I got closer to my room (where the lights were off...) I noticed a figure at the end of my bed....sitting still.
I....screamed.....my....butt....off.....
It was my brother who had just woken up from his nap, staring blankly at nothing.
He got surprised as well when I screamed.
But yes, that is all for today.
Goodbye

9 comments:

  1. Did you do an epic taekwondo kick on your brother?
    Wait........why would your brother go into your room?

    ReplyDelete
  2. LOL to both the chatime thing and your brother on your bed thing XD

    ReplyDelete
  3. taejoon: no, i do not kick my brother as he will smash me :) and my brother tends to go to my room to either annoy me or scare me just like that! or maybe just talk :) we're are good brothers and sisters you see!

    jade and bevurs : ^_^

    ReplyDelete
  4. loll i can imagine you screaming

    ReplyDelete
  5. Wow...that's freaky lol.
    I'm guessing your brother also screamed? :P

    ReplyDelete
  6. jasmine: yes lols. i was shocked..
    taejoon: no my brother just stared at me confused. LOL

    ReplyDelete
  7. LOLOLOLOL
    no i'm not LOLing at the chatime xD
    AHAHAHAHAHAAAAA
    that's so LOL
    sorry... aha xD

    nooooo not cool not cool
    what did u drink???? O:

    ReplyDelete
  8. jasmine green milk tea with pearls!

    ReplyDelete