Oh how sad!
Argentina got demolished.
I just saw the highlights of the game because I was too tired to watch the game.
Note that I fell asleep at 11:30pm and got up at 12am however fell asleep after the first goal.
But yeah, how sad the team of Hercules and Goliath is no more in the World Cup.
So now its Uruguay, Spain, Netherlands and Germany..
I have no country to go for.
So I will not care any more.
Anyways! Today I went to church and it was a joint sermon with the adults. But it was good because I actually understood today. So yeah. I liked it a lot :)
Yesterday I went shopping at Chatswood. It was actually really fun. Then I went to Matrix and studied there. Also played with my brother for a bit; hehehhee.
After church I came home and took a nap.
I don't know why but I am so tired these days.
Like my eyes keep rolling to the back and I get all dizzy.
:(
But yesh, that is all from me.
Tomorrow is the start of Matrix.
Yay!
:|