Wednesday, July 7, 2010

The Day.............

What a bad day.
What a TERRIBLE DAY!
UGH!
There will be a load of complaining guys...
Warning...

Okay, let's start.
My bed was cold. My electric blanket was not working.
I was confused but continued sleeping.
I was awaken by my mother who was stressed out.
Why?
Because half of the Hornsby Shire area's electricity went ballistic and decided to not work.
Ugh.
So I woke up and realised that I could not dry my hair. My mum told me not to shower.
No....
I cannot survive a day without showering..
So I showered.
And my hair was soaked.
I spent like 10 minutes trying to dry it with a towel, but I was running late and I realised how much hair I freaking have.
So yeah.
My hair was still wet, and I went out.
As the wind blew soothingly, I felt my scalp slowly freeze. It felt as if I had a brain freeze for like... 2 hours straight.
Also the ticket machine wasn't working at the station so I was so confused. I just stood there for like 5 minutes thinking about how I should buy a ticket until the ticket man told me to buy it at Strathfield.
I went to Matrix early and was first to be there in my class. I was so tired......
So I started sleeping, wanting to complain to someone about my terrible morning.
My friend came in and as soon as I saw him I started whining :)
Ah, all the stress relieved.

Physics was first, and I couldn't concentrate. I had a mind blank during my quiz, and my teacher kept asking me questions which I did not know the answer to whereas the whole class did. Yes, I felt like a drop kick.
Yes, I felt stupid. And yes, my teacher didn't do much help on my self esteem (Y)

I slept as soon as I got home and now I'm all re-energised!
YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAH

That is all.
Sorry about the whining :)
Bye!