Tuesday, August 31, 2010

:|

My stomach hurts.
..

Today was Tuesday, and I have never ever ever been so tired for ages.
It was hard for me to walk properly or even look normal.
My mouth was probably opened the whole time after school.
I had second period off and tried studying some mechanics.
Fail.

After school went to West Ryde and ate THAI!!!
I was so excited today, I don't know why...
But yeah, then we went to Koorong to look for Ren's mother's present.
I wanted post-its so we went to Officeworks but ended up buying nothing.
Heh..
Yeah, Ren dropped us off at West Ryde station and me and Bora were waiting for our trains, both of us dead tired.
Matrix was okay.
I was dreading for the upcoming test and quizzes but luckily our teacher forgot about the quiz we had to do today.
So thankful for that.
Yeah, that's about it for today.
I really want to watch a movie..
Despicable Me and Salt.
:(

Monday, August 30, 2010

BOOOOOOOOOOOOST

I enjoyed today.
It was very normal.
Normal is good.

I actually studied today at Maths and I was pretty damn proud about that.
Next period I had a free and gave in my fundraising money which I sold in less than 2 days. :D
During my free, Erica told me that Boost is doing the name day thing and today was my name!
I WAS SO EXCITED!
So I decided to go to Macquarie to get Boost, heh.
We thought there were two Boosts and Macquarie so Julia came with me but as we walked around the centre, we couldn't find the other Boost...there was some jewellery shop instead. I guess they got rid of it :(
Yeah, that's about it...
Very normal day.

Sunday, August 29, 2010

Must watch

I watched a movie today.
It's one I have been waiting for a long time to come out, but it's Korean.
And bloody hectic.

"포화 속으로"
Basically, the movie's about the war between South Korea and North Korea and how 71 male student had to protect South Korea's base. They have no knowledge of how to fight and thought of the war as a joke.

But yeah, it really is a sad movie and a must watch.
I think in English it's called 71-Into the fire?
Something like that.

Just realised how lucky we are living right now, instead of the war era.
It gives you a weird feeling though.

Yeah, check it out guys

Saturday, August 28, 2010

Long Weekend

I was excited for my long weekend as I didn't go to school on Friday.
But Saturday has already passed...and it's soon Sunday.
That's very sad.
Why can't we have a four day weekend?
Anyways, yesterday and today, I have realised a lot.
And I don't know.
I don't know what to do.
Well I do, but it just gives me stress.

Got to start thinking optimistically.
Faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

School.

I haven't been to school for.......two days.
Actually, if you include the weekends that's 4 days, and those 4 days were pretty good for me. Just in pain.
So you ask why I haven't been at school?
Well on Saturday, I was home alone and hungry.
I was looking through my refrigerator and saw cake!
Cake from a week ago....
But I still ate it although it tasted a bit...weird....
And I was still hungry so I ate chips.
Until I realised...that it was overdue by a few weeks....
At night, my dad was drinking with sashimi for dinner, and I did something stupid...........which made my stomach worse....
The next day, my stomach was just plain painful.
I went to church and decided not to eat. Instead I drank coffee, and that's how I completely screwed my stomach as there was milk in the coffee.
I usually put milk powder so I thought it was made out of milk powder.
I guess I was wrong.
Wrong Wrong Wrong Wrong.
I am lactose intolerant by the way guys.
So yeah, that is how I screwed up!

Monday, I stayed home and just relaxed on my bed.
Tuesday, I stayed home and then went to Matrix.
Today I went to school because I had a Physics assessment.
I wanted to leave after Physics but Farag wouldn't sign me out.
So I stayed.
I ended up going home at like 5pm because the bloody bus didn't come after school.
Ren to the rescue!
:)
But yeah, we waited for more than an hour and people from afternoon class came out.
It was a sad sight..
That is all!
Goodbye

Monday, August 23, 2010

Back in time

I want to go back to when thinking was fun.
I want to remember those times when I enjoyed every moment in life.
I want to go back to when we were all true to each other.
But I realised, there was never such a time.
Played.
Lied.
Hurt.

Hideous.

Sunday, August 22, 2010

Fire

My whole house smells like burnt chocolate because of me...
If you even know what burnt chocolate smells like..
It's pretty damn disgusting.
Mum told me that we had strawberries so I wanted to eat them with melted chocolate.
..I microwaved the chocolate and saw steam coming out of it in the microwave. But I continued...
And now everything is burnt!
It tasted pretty crap as well.
Fail.

I slept at 3:30am last night because I watched a Korean drama. Gosh I haven't watched drama for such a long time.
I went to church today and it was good seeing everyone again.
After church I had this crazy nap. I think it was like a 4 hour nap?
It was so beautiful.
Yeah, time went pretty damn fast.
That is all!
Goodbye

Friday, August 20, 2010

Lazy

Sarah Lee has learnt 3 chords!
Just a few more and I can attempt to play a song on the guitar!
Yay!

Today, I went to Top Ryde shopping centre to see Justice Crew perform.
We thought we got a perfect view until we realised, like half an hour later that we were going to be watching the performance from the back.
So we moved and got a pretty crap view.
But yeah, they were okay, not as perfect as Quest Crew.
And I wanted to take a picture with the one on crutches!
He was pretty crazy breaking when he was injured.
Also, apparently Julia Guillard was coming to Top Ryde.
What great timing...

Anyways, went to school during recess and went to class.
And wow, I realised how lazy I am.
I am so lazy.
Like I couldn't be bothered studying at all.
School's fun that way :)
School...fun.....what a joke.
That is all for today!
Goodbye.

Thursday, August 19, 2010

?

Why did God create such hideous creatures on Earth?
Why are there like....5009409230491092301293019302391039 different types of insects?
I understand bees....they make us honey..
But the other insects?

??!?!?!
WHY??
I really dislike bugs.
Really really, like today I saw some random bug I have never ever seen before in my whole entire life.
I got so pissed off.
Ugh


Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Guitar.

Yes......the Sarah who dislikes anything to do with pain is attempting to play the guitar...
I LEARNT ONE CHORD!
The G chord mangles.
It actually does hurt my fingers, but I'm actually motivated to continue trying :D
Also! Today my dear Bora called me so happily to tell me my English results.
Pretty damn stoked about that!:D
That is all

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Bored..

I'm actually bored.
WOW.
No studying is actually boring.
How amazing...
So yeah...what to do...
..

Monday, August 16, 2010

Take in

I'm still waiting for someone to say this is all a joke.

...


Sunday, August 15, 2010

Dream

I guess "Inception" truly got me confused.
So much crap happened and I was so confused whether it was a dream or not because for the past two nights I've been dreaming way too much.
Yesterday I went to Chatswood and shopped. 
Also, I went to my brother's birthday dinner and had to meet him at Martin's Place.
I got lost as I only remembered the initials of the station, MP....and ended up buying a ticket to Milson's Point.
It was pretty funny when I called my brother.
Anyways, I safely ended up at Martin's Place and met my brother.
We went to the hotel he was staying and I just talked with Linda and him.
It was good.
I have a good brother.
I really do.
And ofcourse Linda is awesome as well!
<3

The place we ate dinner at was this hectic Japanese BBQ buffet.
Seriously, so damn nice but I don't know what it's called.
But yeah, I saw some of my brother's friends and it was fun.
I got a ride back home and yeah, that was Saturday.

Today, I woke up completely confused.
But got back to reality..
I went to Chastwood Matrix and then went shopping with Linda who bought me this really nice necklace!
:)
We also went to EB games to see the controllers for the PS3...I'm sorry, the FREE PS3 we got that only came with one controller.
So Linda bought my brother a game and a controller.
They're playing on it right now.
I have to do my Chemistry assessment.
..
Anyways! We had the infamous birthday dinner tonight. It was so good.
My brother's birthday is tomorrow, so I guess he's having the best weekend ever.
:)
That is all for me.
Goodbye

Saturday, August 14, 2010

Uck.

I don't know what to do with this bitch you call life.

Thursday, August 12, 2010

Falling for you

I don't know but, I think I may be falling for you
Dropping so quickly, maybe I should keep this to myself
Waiting until I know you better..
I am trying not to tell you, but I want to
I'm scared of what you'll say.
So I'm hiding what I'm feeling...
But I'm tired of holding this inside my head.

I've been spending all my time just thinking about you
I don't know what to do, I'm falling for you
I've been waiting all my life, and now I've found you
I don't know what to do, I think I'm falling for you.
I'm falling for you


I'm FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Make Up guru

YAY!
After my beautiful sleep, I was welcomed by nigahiga's new video!


Such a funny guy.

ONE MORE TEST TO GO!
I'LL BE SEEING THE EXT.1 MATHEMATICS PEOPLE AND EXT HISTORY PEOPLE TOMORROW!
Goodbye, and good luck!

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

3 minutes

I have three minutes to blog.
Why?
Because I still have to study Physics.
It's 11:58pm right now.
Wow.
Again, again I'm going to stay up, cramming everything in.
How stupid of me.
This is so stupid.
Just want to give up.
But then I can't.
I can't give up now.
Otherwise that's such a waste of my live.


Argh.
Cannot wait until Thursday!
CANNOT WAIT!

Monday, August 9, 2010

Appetite

I have currently lost my appetite.
Please let's not talk about english paper 2.
I refuse to read any blogs on paper 2.

I am sad.




Anyways, I really wanted to blog about my youtube fangirl journey!
So today is the day!
Well, first of all I found this really made cute dance crew whom I have fallen in love with.
And the journey starts now:
First I was on youtube a month or so ago and I was quite bored. So I went to Traphik's account and listened to his cover for "Billionaire" because I like Traphik's raps.So I was watching it and this guy was singing the chorus and WOW his voice was so soothing. So I went to his channel and watched his videos. His name is Victor Kim and he is this mad bboy as well. Yeah, I like fell in love with him and noticed that he was in a dance crew called the Quest Crew, but I thought it was just some little group.

This video, made me go !#!@$#!@

And then he made a video with Passionsf. Omg.............<3

Anyways, another day, I was watching nigahiga videos and ended up on this funny guy's channel. He is quite funny until I saw some of his dance videos and WOW, this guy was epic as well. PLUS! He's from Quest Crew.

So this Quest Crew seemed so epic, therefore I started youtubing them.
I
Love
THEM!

Saturday, August 7, 2010

Just a bit more..

M: Just a little longer for you!
S: Only a little bit left and it's over!

Encouraging words.
Just a bit more.

Friday, August 6, 2010

Wake up Sarah.

I met a new friend.
We were always friends, but now we've gone a lot more tighter.
His name is Cram.
We started getting closer one week before my trials.
Oh and right now, we're getting epicly tight.
He told me I needed him for English Paper 2.
I agreed.

Three more to go Sarah.
Wake up.
Wake up....
Just three more to go.
Thursday, and everything will be done.
One week from now, and you will be happy again.

Thursday, August 5, 2010

Red

I was panicking last night about Chemistry.
I slept at like 3am.....
I woke up this morning and looked at my reflection and my eyes were...so....red..........
They were so red that I couldn't really see my pupils...
But after a shower it just went slightly red.
Now they're okay I guess.
But yeah...
Chemistry's over....
Thank goodness that is out of the way.
It's like my worst topic.
Ugh.

Anyways after Chemistry I went to Macquarie and just ate and mucked around.
Wow it felt good, but I really want to sleep.
Like, I need to sleep.
I am so tired.
GOODAFTERNOON!

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

Heart Attack

Today was 4u.
It was one of the hardest test I've ever seen, especially the last part as probability is really not my thing...

After the test, I went to Macquarie and caught a train straight to Penno.
My brother and Linda took me to Towers and we ate Thai!
Then I was craving Easyway so Linda bought me <3!

They dropped me off home and went to Fitness First.
But I realised I didn't have my phone with me, so I tried calling it with my home phone because I thought I just chucked it somewhere.
Instead of the phone ringing, the voicemail woman picked up and said my phone was switched off.
I was panicking.
I was panicking so much, I called my brother but dialled the wrong number and called some random old man who was like "er...." and then I hung up on him and called my mum for my brother's number.
So I called my brother and he told me he'll try calling it, look for it in the car and the Thai restaurant we were at. I hung up and waited.
I was about to cry.
And then.......I heard a vibration on my bed...........
Heh.....
It seems to be that I dialled the wrong number when I was calling my phone as well....
And my brother was like "-_-; idiot."
Heh....
That was my mini-heart attack!

Monday, August 2, 2010

1/6

First test down.
I screwed up section one.
I had a complete mind blank and didn't understand the texts...
And wow, section 3...one text.
That was not good.

I'm happy one is down. I had a nice nap at home!
It felt good just going home early.....well....as compared to others it wasn't quite..but yeah!

Sunday, August 1, 2010

Okay, no countdown please

Okay, the countdowns guys...
Seriously, the less than 24 hours countdown...
WOW.
That is a very very bad sign....
You guys are ultimately stressing.
Let's not do the less than 24 hours thing...
Please.

Yesterday and today I panicked hardcore.
I'm so screwed for my Chemistry because I'm spending so much time on English and 4u.
I am also screwed for my English paper 2.
My Physics........and 3u.
Okay.
Bye.