I have three minutes to blog.
Why?
Because I still have to study Physics.
It's 11:58pm right now.
Wow.
Again, again I'm going to stay up, cramming everything in.
How stupid of me.
This is so stupid.
Just want to give up.
But then I can't.
I can't give up now.
Otherwise that's such a waste of my live.
Argh.
Cannot wait until Thursday!
CANNOT WAIT!
No comments:
Post a Comment