First test down.
I screwed up section one.
I had a complete mind blank and didn't understand the texts...
And wow, section 3...one text.
That was not good.
I'm happy one is down. I had a nice nap at home!
It felt good just going home early.....well....as compared to others it wasn't quite..but yeah!
lol i screwed up section one aswell... T.T
ReplyDeleteyou only have 6 exams D:!! i have 8.. >_>
holy shit jade..
ReplyDeleteME TOO JADE . ME TOO . I FEEL YOUR PAIN WOMANGS . T^T
ReplyDeletehhahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahah
ReplyDeletethat is all guys.
:D<3