Sunday, August 15, 2010

Dream

I guess "Inception" truly got me confused.
So much crap happened and I was so confused whether it was a dream or not because for the past two nights I've been dreaming way too much.
Yesterday I went to Chatswood and shopped. 
Also, I went to my brother's birthday dinner and had to meet him at Martin's Place.
I got lost as I only remembered the initials of the station, MP....and ended up buying a ticket to Milson's Point.
It was pretty funny when I called my brother.
Anyways, I safely ended up at Martin's Place and met my brother.
We went to the hotel he was staying and I just talked with Linda and him.
It was good.
I have a good brother.
I really do.
And ofcourse Linda is awesome as well!
<3

The place we ate dinner at was this hectic Japanese BBQ buffet.
Seriously, so damn nice but I don't know what it's called.
But yeah, I saw some of my brother's friends and it was fun.
I got a ride back home and yeah, that was Saturday.

Today, I woke up completely confused.
But got back to reality..
I went to Chastwood Matrix and then went shopping with Linda who bought me this really nice necklace!
:)
We also went to EB games to see the controllers for the PS3...I'm sorry, the FREE PS3 we got that only came with one controller.
So Linda bought my brother a game and a controller.
They're playing on it right now.
I have to do my Chemistry assessment.
..
Anyways! We had the infamous birthday dinner tonight. It was so good.
My brother's birthday is tomorrow, so I guess he's having the best weekend ever.
:)
That is all for me.
Goodbye

7 comments:

  1. free ps3 :O!?..

    psch games


    *coughcough

    ReplyDelete
  2. EHH?! FREE PS3?! what is this D:

    ReplyDelete
  3. TETSUYA!?

    Haha yeah, after Inception, I've been having really vivid dreams 0.o

    ReplyDelete
  4. hahahaa
    guys, you know how i wrote about the tv we bought cs the other one broke down during world cup. yeah well, it was this offer they had...the tv comes with a free ps3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D:D:D:D
    ummmmmmm no need to worry for post hsc;)

    YES TAEJOON!
    zomgsshhh so good ah!
    yeah mangs, inception. i didnt understand it but i dont know, just so confused lols

    ReplyDelete
  5. wait.. i think it was actually sumonoya??

    ReplyDelete
  6. id just like to tell you..
    its.. .. MARTIN.. PLACE
    not martin'S ..
    martin does not own that place..
    ..
    i own that place
    :D


    ..spastic :)

    ReplyDelete