Tuesday, December 21, 2010

WEEEEEEEEE

I am enjoying my holidays a lot!
I wish I could live like this every single day of my life!
Ugh but today, I had a nap because I had this crazy headache, but when I woke up it got worse :(
It was so bad that I couldn't even get up. I literally crawled to the kitchen to get panadol because I was home alone. How very sad.

ANYWAYS, I should start making money...I feel bad taking money from my mum.
But I really can't be bothered;

So not long ago, I went to the city! Mind you I don't really go there a lot because the place looks the same to me no matter what. Buildings, busy streets...confusion. Luckily Bora somehow knew her way. Anyways we went to Capitol...CAPITOL! We were such lost cases because it was all Japanese and we didn't know what to do. But it was good fun!

Anyways, I'm watching drama right now. I'm watching like 5 different Korean dramas these days, YAY awesome fun hehe.
CHRISTMAS COMING SOON! NEW YEAR'S COMING SOON!
Must think of a New Years resolution..............something I will keep this time..

Monday, December 13, 2010

Sleeping pattern

For the past week, I literally sleep in the morning and I'm awake at night.
That changed on a Saturday when my mother decided to take me to Campsie by 8:30am, making me wake up a good 5 hours earlier than usual.
Anyways, Saturday was a long ass day. I fell asleep at 6pm, just for a short nap....but woke up at 10:30pm. Then I continued staying awake and fell asleep...I don't know when and woke up at 9am the next day.
So now after having another 4 hour nap....I am scared of my new bedtime.
That is all.
I need to find a job.
I also need to get my sleeping pattern back to normal.

Friday, December 3, 2010

The word.

I finally found out the word I was looking for, for like a few weeks.
RUTHLESS.
Oh my goodness...finally.
You know when you just know what the word means but it never comes to you?
Yeah...for me that word was ruthless.
Finally.
FINALLY.
Ruthless.

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Birthday!

Thank you everyone for the birthday wishes!
& thank you my lovelys for the surprise!
EUNICE SAM REN BEV BORA JULIA CHRIS MAURICE DENNIS

Okay recap for the past two days?
Three days?
..
Okay, on my birthday I went to Castle Towers with Ren Maurice and Germaine and we watched Due Date.
Guys....WATCH IT.

It's one of the funniest movies I've seen!



Meet Bruno Mars..HAHA
Anyways, after the movie, we went to my house and ate dinner, then played Street Fighter.

Last night I met up with Clare and went to Homers and had the BIGGEST CATCH UP.
Then we went to Stra to meet the lovely Ryde Seccersss
Had dinner and went to Dennis Yu's special...place to drink.
My first time buying alcohol AND IT WAS FUN.
The man was like "ID please"
Shin handed his and I handed mine, and the man was like "What's the date today?"
"26th"
"Oh...Happy birthday for yesterday!!"
"Thank you!:):)"
Anyways...
We played games and talked about old school things.
It was really fun bringing back all those memories.

Oh and DON'T FORGET THE PRESENTS!
This is my special mini-guitar and engraved bracelet and FUNKY EARPHONES!
Lovely pink earphones by Eunice Lee [I'm sorry Eunice but...the light was reflecting and I saw the price...<3]

 My mini-guitar broooooo! However it's...not tunable......hence not playable.........BUT ITS OKAY!
 "Sarah"
"Awethumb"
HEHEHEHHEHE
Thank you my lovers<3<3
I actually wasn't anticipating on my birthday...but you guys made it so special.
Thank you sosoosososososo much!


I LOVE YOU!

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Yes.

Yeah this is what I wanted.
It finally came...
You finally got the point.
You can't go back and make a new beginning. But you can start over & make a new ending

힘들어.

힘들어
죽겠다.

슬프다..

Monday, November 22, 2010

I just want to..

I just want to let it all out.
I just need that trigger.
I just can't find it.


So what's been going on with my life?
Really... nothing much.
I don't even know what day it is today...oh wait I do now.
I went grocery shopping with my mum. I haven't done that since year 9?
It was actually fun! :)
Today my brother wanted to go to Cherrybrook Village and eat so we .. walked.......@#%R!RFASR@WTFAW$~@!$E@QWRQWR
I'm walking way too much these days, especially because of my brother.
BARGH
This week is thankfully a busy week. Going to go out and watch HARRY POTTER AT IMAX ZOMGSH!
Yes quite excited:)
That is all.

Friday, November 19, 2010

Temper

One thing I've learnt is not to raise my temper.
And I will do exactly that..and move on.
Be. Calm.

15 hours

My formal was on Wednesday and it was pretty good.
I stayed up that night without knowing what the freak I was doing but nonetheless it was good!
But was pretty damn tired the next day.
We went to Maccas for breakfast and it was GLORIOUS.
I never knew how nice it was hahaha
Then caught a bus to Macquarie and caught a train and bus back home.
I was so tired that I was sleeping on my way home and when I finally arrived, my brother wanted me to tell me about my night. So instead of sleeping I talked to him as he ate his breakfast.
After, I was about to go up and sleep until he made me verse him in Street Fighter.....
BUT I slept for a nice 15 hours with a variety of dreams....but I'm still unsure whether or not they were dreams or not.
So it's 9am right now and I'm blogging and facebooking.
When really, I should be youtubing.
GREAAAT...
Getting uncapped tonight!
YAYAYAYAY

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

BLISTER

I am currently watching my brother play Street Fighter.
It's quite interesting to watch, especially because I know I won't be bored this holiday!
Today, I spent time with the brotheeeeeeeeer.
We watched Harold and Kumar because I have never watched it; pretty funny!
I really wanted Easyway and my brother wanted to buy Street Fighter on PS3 so we decided to go to Castle Towers.
Note that my brother lost his license so we had to catch a bus, but I didn't bother checking the bus time table so we waited for a good half an hour until my brother decided to walk to Pennant Hills Station and just catch the train to Macquarie. Mind you...I was wearing the wrong shoes....again. So I ended up with 2 blisters on the base of my feet.
AAAAAARGH. Tomorrow's formal and I have BLISTERS!!!!
I can't even walk properly. Farout.
Anyways, we caught the train to Macquarie. Right at that time Sam called, so I told him to come.
My brother bought me thongs and we bought two games.
ALSO! We got a family value meal at Maccas for the three of us.
I can't believe we finished it....
We also bumped into Chris, Ryan, Nathan and Michael there.
Yeah, caught the train and bus back home after walking for like 2 hours with the blisters and checking out the game!

Tomorrow's formal, and I am currently worried about how the freak I'm going to walk around.
MAJOR SIGGGGGHHHHHHH
That is all!
Goodbye!

Saturday, November 13, 2010

Standing Ovasion

I applaud at you.
You're seriously so amazing...how could someone possibly be so superbly cheap?
Thanks for letting me know someone like you existed.
It really is quite interesting.

Sunday, November 7, 2010

So...TIRED

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUM!<3


Today I woke up and realised it was my mum's birthday...and I had nothing prepared.
So I decided to make the traditional family birthday dinner..until my dad told me that mum already has plans for what to make for dinner.
SO I HEADED TO CHATSWOOD with my brother who had to work and walked around for a long time looking for a present and a cake.
I was suffering from fatigue.
Seriously...I was dying. I never walked so much in my life.
I went to Matrix to leave all the stuffs there and had to head back to Westfield to buy lunch for my brother and his friend as they were both teaching.
I was in a lot of pain...holding everything.....pulling every single door I meet.
Then I went home and helped mum and set up the cake after dinner with her present.
EVERYTHING WENT WELL THANK GOODNESS.
I'm so tired though.
OMGA.
That is all.
Goodbye

Thursday, November 4, 2010

FreeFuckenDOM!!!!!!!!!!!!

It's finally over.
This quiz is OVER.
YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES

3am

Currently 3am.
Currently studying for Physics....

Cannot wait until I go to sleep.
Cannot wait until 12:30pm.
Cannot wait to finally release studying for 4 months.

I
Cannot
Wait.....

For...


FREEEEEEEEEDOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Thursday, October 28, 2010

!

This is the cutest thing I've ever seen.
Plus its pretty cool...
But the boy is so SMALL!
His legs are so short and his face is adorable<3

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Telepathy

I have finally finished all my Mathematics exams!
Oh
My
Goodness.
Just two of my worst subjects left and I'm FREE.
Freaking finally.

I'm so sick of talking about HSC.
I'm so sick of the fact that my life revolves around HSC like planets revolving around the Sun.
Or the Sun revolving around planets...
LIKE HOWEVER THE SOLAR SYSTEM WORKS.

Today after the exam, I streamed like...crazy........................
LIKE CRAZY.
I better stop....before I fail the remaining two exams.
hehehehhee

Monday, October 25, 2010

Apology

Words.
Your words were so pointless and fake.
They didn't mean anything.
You're sorry?
Do you even know what "sorry" means to just say it like that?

Just stop talking.
You're better off that way.

Saturday, October 23, 2010

Youtube

After the change for our internet plan...youtube has been my best friend.
FAROUT.
I
CAN'T
STOP
YOUTUBING!

It's like an addiction.....
Like...I think we need consultants for youtube addicts...

Cannot wait until Wednesday is over.
Math's will be over!
YES
But then the two worst subjects awaits quietly.....waiting for me to fail it.........
:(
My head hurts...because I youtubed so much.
Fak'n hell.

Friday, October 22, 2010

Weather?

As I sit in my living room staring out at the window for the past few days....I get really depressed....
BECAUSE THE SUN IS OUT AND EVERYTHING SEEMS SO NICE AND SUNNY OUTSIDE AND I'M STUCK HOME DOING WORK.
But now....right this moment...its like hailing and thunder storming outside.
I'm pretty happy home :)
Still....what's with the weather? This rain is so sudden and so heavy as well!
The weather has fooled us yet again.

My lights are flickering.
If I have a blackout and I'm home alone..
...
I will not be too happy.

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Different

First of all, I realised I'm slacking off A LOT compared to before English Paper 2.
Like...wow...it's not funny.

Second of all, my stomach does not hurt anymore!
WOOOOOOOOOOOW!

Third of all.......the password for facebook has been given away and hidden until HSC's over.
Luckily I have given it to someone who can tolerate my whining and annoyance so I have no choice but to not use it.

Fourthly, my skin....IS TERRIBLE. OH MY GOODNESS ME. I AM SO SAD. HSC GIVES YOU THE CRAPPEST SKIN IN THE WORLD. Like...I can't believe this is what stress does to you. Just completely wreck your skin. UGH.

Yes...the 4 things that changed in the past few days.
Good and bad.
But the skin part. Argh.
Like getting pimples and random rashes.
@#!@#!$@%

That is all.
Goodbye.
GOOD LUCK FOR GENERAL MATHEMATICIANS TOMORROW!

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

My HSC drug

Be strong my friend.
Think of it as a separation for only a short time.
You will see him again.
Please be strong through this and become a stronger person.
You are never alone.
<3




Yesterday after English, I went to West Ryde with my beloved and ate Thai!
THE BEST OMG
Then I went to Eastwood to meet my parents, and I had to wait like 10 minutes.
So I bought this ice cream at the Korean grocery I haven't had for so long, like 2 years.
AND
IT
WAS
GLORIOUS.

So I asked my brother to buy me one today, and the beautiful icecream accompanied me and my studies:

Everybody say hi to Sarah's HSC drug :)
I can taste the milk in it but my stomach doesn't hurt at all!
It was made for me.

That is all!
GOODBYE!
This was before HSC...what it did to me....
Yes.

Monday, October 18, 2010

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY

One more time...
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY

Oh wow, I couldn't be happier.
English IS OVER THE FUCKING MOVER!!!!!!!
YEW YEW YEW YEWWWWWWWW

Seriously, the overwhelming feeling is ...
Stuff this descriptive language.
I'm done with English.
Forever and ever and ever and ever!

Thank you very much!
And I'm very tired........
Slept for like 3 hours...
Goodnight.

Friday, October 15, 2010

HSC

My first HSC exam is over!
I'm proud :)

So English Paper 1 done and five more to go!

Oh and today, was a lovely day!
It was my first time seeing everyone in 3 weeks.
HUMAN CONNECTION, SENSE OF BELONGING MAAAAN.
I was really really happy in seeing everyone.

After the exam went to Macquarie Shopping Centre to eat because I was starving through the test and so many other schools were there.
And yeah, went home and realised that our internet was 50GB! YAY! So I ended up youtubing for a good hour and slept for 3 hours.
.....
Better start studying for Paper 2.
GOODBYE!

Thursday, October 14, 2010

Bigpond fail.

Right now we're on a 25GB plan.
But my brother and I know that that is not enough for us, so my brother called up Bigpond and they had this other offer for 50GB.
So obviously my brother changed our plan, and they said that the plan will reset in three days. 
For the next three days, we had to "relax" as we had 5% left.
So everyday we checked how much left we had.
This is what I found:
Um.....50GB not....5GB...
It was quite hilarious. My brother called them up and complained and they apologised and said they'll change it right away, but it'll take 12 hours. So yeah, I'm waiting for it to change to 50GB.
But how funny, imagine being like 500% over your cap.
Epic fail Bigpond.
FAILBLOG

Plus the more funny thing is, my internet is faster than ever.
HEHEHHEE

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Panic.

Last night my friend gave me a link to an article on the Sydney Morning Herald.
I was okay...
Until I started thinking outside the square.
So this article...was about memorising your essays, and how pointless it would be to do so.
I just thought, oh okay, all I need to do is completely understand all my text and essays.
AND THEN I THOUGHT MORE....
I have a feeling this year's questions are going to be quite the betch....
I think they're going to make everything really specific.
I am panicking.
Oh dear.

That is all.

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

This is why..

This is why you stop anticipating on good things to happen.
Something ALWAYS comes up to disappoint you.

Why bother being excited?
WHY BOTHER


This is something I've learnt like 10 years ago and it still doesn't come in my head.
How annoying.
Yes sir, it is annoying.

Monday, October 11, 2010

A blog!




I kind of really love these men.
LOL!
Just yeah...thought I'd like to share that.
@_@


Now HSC..HSC is coming!
I can't wait until I'm done and over this. 
I have 24 days left. OH MY GOODNESS CANNOT WAIT UNTIL THIS IS ALL OVER!

Yeah, anyways, I've been home from graduation and it was my first time going out yesterday! To Matrix...for Maths help....nevertheless, first time going out of hills area! It was like a new experience. I also met some people coincidentally which was pretty cool.
And Matrix was empty so it was such a good place to study. 

Yar.....I really have nothing to say. 

So I shall leave it here. 
Goodbye

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Breakeven


They say bad things happen for a reason
But no wise words gonna stop the bleeding
'Cause he moved on when I'm still grieving.
And when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven....even...no.

What am I suppose to do when the best part of me was always you?
And what am I suppose to say when I'm all choked up that you're okay?
I'm falling to pieces...
I'm falling to pieces...
I'm falling to pieces...yeah.

-The Script

Saturday, October 9, 2010

I won't even start..

I haven't seen you. 
Feels like a long time...
Sometime it still hurts, but I always get by..
Still got a piece of you under my skin
It's always there no matter where I've been.
So if I see you on the street
I'll pretend that I didn't see, and turn my face
No use in small talk anyways.
Because if I look into your eyes, then I'll have to say goodbye.
And that'll break my heart, so I won't even start.
I won't even start.
- David Choi

Friday, October 8, 2010

Superwoman

They ask me, "Who is that superwoman?"
I just smile and say, "That's my mum"


Out of my whole family, my mum's the weakest, the shortest and the nicest.
But she's strong in the inside and her stamina is indescribable.
Everyday, staying home, I complain to myself about how early I wake up and how late I sleep.
My mum? She wakes up earlier than me and sleeps later than me.
She works a lot. After work, she has no time to rest because she has to make dinner or wash our clothing.
Instead of complaining, she looks at me sadly, feeling sorry for me, staying up late "studying".
I don't think even "Superwoman" and describe my mother.
She's strong through her love towards us.

So I told myself.
After this bitch you call HSC is over, I'll do whatever to make my mum's life more relaxed.
I'll learn how to cook.
I'll make money and go buy my mum and dad presents they deserve.
Because my mum, is my best friend.
She's always there.
She never leaves me.
& she loves me.

I never knew how lucky I was all this time.
But I'm glad I found out now.

She's my Superwoman and I love her!

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Amazing

It has been two weeks of "holidays" and I am not satisfied with the way I'm studying at the moment.

I've been pretty sick.
And it's pissing me off.

I've been on the computer a lot.
I spent 10 minutes on one of my friend's website, and wow...the things I found there, amazed me.

So I'd like to share some:

This picture is so meaningful.
I don't know, but I really love this picture.
That's all I wanted to share.
Study hard guys!

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Wow..

"Truth is- we hide because we want to be found; we walk away to see who follows; we cry to see who wipes away the tears; and we let our hearts be broken to see who comes and fixes them."


Stole this off a friend on facebook.
Such a thing to say....so true.

Monday, October 4, 2010

That feeling

When you just feel trapped.
When you can't tell anyone anything about how you feel.
When you just want to cry but the tears won't come out.
When you just want to scream but your voice is silent.
When you can't stop shaking.
When you think you're completely fine...but you're not.
When you anticipate on an apology but nothing comes.
When you just want to be angry at that person but you can't.
When you just feel completely blank and lost.
When you feel worthless...

Yeah that feeling.
Is one hell of a bitch.


You're inconsiderate.
You are so selfish.
& you're an idiot.


There was a reason from the very start.
I should've considered the signs.
I should've listened.
But I didn't.
Now I will try.
Don't be too surprised if I'm different towards you because you caused all this bullshit.
Bye.

Saturday, October 2, 2010

Shit.

I don't know why.
But I feel so sensitive right now.
I'm so moody.
Everything pisses me off.
I can't even study properly.
Always distracted.

...
Fuck.

Thursday, September 30, 2010

Hello.

WOW.
I thought if I pubicly post things up, I'd keep my words.
But here I am writing a blog.
Aren't you guys so happy to hear from me again?
:(
Fak.
Fak
FAK
FAK THIS.

So yes, I've actually been studying and realised that I really didn't know ANYTHING for my trials.
Thank God I am finally motivated right now.
It's 12:30am right now.

Okay, it's been....nearly a week of holidays and I think I've gone really lonely...
Like, no human communication for a week really kills.
I only have my family right now, and today was the first day my brother went to work instead of staying home, my parents always have work so I hardly see them.
So ..... I made a friend.
My...
Dog.
Say hi..
HI DOG!
You know...he actually runs away from me now.
I tell him to come to me, which he usually does...but now he just ignores me and goes off to his own room. I think my dog is annoyed with my presence 24/7 at home....disrupting his sleep with my singing.
Oh my goodness I sing so much when I'm studying. Once my book was filled with spit because I just kept singing HAHAHAHA
Yes, I should not have written that....
Apologies to people who were actually disgusted. It isn't that bad...

Anyways, I've been having this cold for quite some time and now its just coughs. Annoying dry coughs. Grr. And to my utter annoyance, COLD&FLU TABLETS DON'T WORK ON ME! I was pretty damn annoyed because my mum kept feeding me tablets that don't even help and my stomach is just filled with useless cylindrical tablets. Maybe I'm paranoid...I can't feel the shape of the tablets.....
...
Sorry.

Anyways this is a long blog. I don't plan to stop right now because I am SO DAMN LONELY.
I HAVE NOT TALKED TO ANYONE ABOUT ME THAT IT'S SO BORING!
So I tried talking to my mum.
She listened.........and just smiled.
Great conversation.
Great.
Great Awesome.

Okay now, let's rewind.
Graduation:
I GRADUATED! HALLELUJAH!
Wow, I actually finished school. That's insane in the membrane.
The day before graduation, I actually got very teary. [BERNI -_-]
I thought I'd die at graduation...you know flood the school. But it wasn't that bad.
I went to school with Taegyung and arrived around 9:10 ish.
We went to the MPC and there were only a few people there. Apparently everyone was at the library so I told them all to come to the MPC. Yeah, the whole grade was at the library.
Anyways, rehearsal started and we got into our seats. In front of me Taegyung, next to me Sam...BEHIND ME RENS! Oh wow...I knew something will happen..such a bad combination haha<3
Yes, I ended up getting abused by Rens Macneill with his whining and boredom -_-
After like 5 hours of rehearsal we went to eat pizza down at the cola. I took so many photos. Probably with anyone I saw.
I didn't know time was going until I got a call from my brother telling me he's at school.
So graduation.
Ah! It was good! I loved it so much. It kind of got sad when Bora and Dean were doing their speech. But yes, it was an awesome ceremony.
Afters was awesome. Time went by so quickly. It was really sad saying bye to everyone when we had to leave. Like...really sad. Don't worry guys. We'll definitely see each other again!
We then went to Sonny's to eat dinner and play.
Kind of regret doing things then...but yes, thank you Sonny for such a great night!<3

Yes that is my last day at school.
Kind of very sad.
I love you RSC 2010<3
You guys made great memories for me.
I've learnt so much as well.


I went on facebook to see what's happening.
And oh wow I got so frustrated at something in particular.
Wanted to just sabotage them.
Maybe I'm a bit sensitive right now.
But yes, please shut up and get lost, out of my life thanks bye.

ANYWAYS MY LOVELYS!
I THINK THIS BLOG IS LONG ASS!
I should stop now.
If you guys made it till the end...
Good work!:)

I don't know when I'll be back....
Soon maybe :)
BYE!

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

To my dear lovely friends:

Hey guys.
Tomorrow's going to be a sad day...
For everyone yes, but especially for me.
From Friday onwards, I will not have my phone with me until HSC ends.
Also, my laptop will be taken away from me and hidden.
Therefore, I will literally be unheard of...until the 4th of November.

My dear friends, I love you all.
It's only a month....but this month will be hard for me.
I rely on you guys too much.
I need to tell you guys everything, and most importantly I love hearing your voices.
So as I'm writing this, I'm tearing up.
And Ren is laughing his head off at me on msn for stupid reasons.
Such a gronk.
Farout.
I'm so sad.
So bloody depressed.
The fact that I will just be at home and studying kills me.
One month doesn't seem too long.
But it isn't short either.
It's not like a week or so.
It's 4 weeks.
28 days.

So guys, wait for me at the other end!
<3
LOVE YOU ALL

I'm actually sad.

Wow...to think that I'd actually be sad.
Why does it have to be now that I'm getting closer with everyone?
Why does it have to be now that I met new people?
Farout.
This is depressing.
Tomorrow's graduation.
GRADUATION!

:(
Thank you so much for the teachers today.
You guys are THE BOMB!
THE BOMB OF THE BOMB!
THE NUCLEAR BOMB!
<3<3

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Tuesday...

Ah.................
One more day of school.
:(
It's actually fun now.
And it's ending.
:(


Today I missed my 2nd train so I was late to school.
But I didn't really mind the walk. It was a nice walk.
When I signed into school I sadly went to Physics, sad at the fact that we still have class.
When I went into the room, all I see is Berriman and Tim.
Why.The.Face.?!
I thought people were late and then I realised that no one was actually going to class.
ARGH
So I asked Berriman if I could go to the toilet and toured around the school hunting for everyone.
I found most of them in the library.
Gr.
Then I went elsewhere and played with people and made my way back to Physics :(
I went to H block after Physics and just watched and played around.
IT WAS FUN!
We took quite a lot of photos today as well.
During third period we went back to H block and played murder in the dark.
So bloody scary hahahaha.
There was no light at all.
Then we all sat down together into a circle and talked about ghost stories.
I'm currently home alone.
And kind of scared.....

Sport assembly was LONG.
But hilarious.....
I thought the year twelves were getting hectic awards...
Until I read the paper thingo.

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAA

Sorry guys...I just had to laugh....
I censored some names to not offend anyone...except for these people HAHA

Yes, after sports assembly we went THAI!
I think that was my last Thai meal at West Ryde for a while :(
Yes, that's about it.
Goodbye

To end off happily:

Love: SARAH<3

Monday, September 20, 2010

20/SEP/10

2NE1 - It hurts <3

It's 20th of September...
Three more days.
Aww.....
This is so real now.
It's actually ending.
I think it's finally come...the feelings....what exactly is going to happen.
I just hope that no matter what I will always be with these friends of mine.
<3

Friday, September 17, 2010

Another memory

So our grade got kicked out of school today.
Therefore it was such a GOOOOOOD DAY!
Muck up 2010.
Something to remember.

May all our prayers be answered for the scolding on Monday

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Special day!

TODAY
WAS
MY
LAST
DAY
AT
MATRIX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!





Hello.
I woke up with another crazy pain in the stomach so I was like...........stuff school and lied back down.
Now I got a cold and feel like vomiting.
How awesome.
Tomorrow's muck up day and I think my cold will get worse tomorrow.
It will be cold.
And we will all be wearing like summer clothes or skin showing costumes.
Good luck ryde seccers.
May the flu never touch you all.
See you tomorrow guys.
Blast from the paaaaast!

Sunday, September 12, 2010

Ryde Seccersss

Ryde Seccers.
START TAKING PICTURES!
Farout, so many other schools are going insane with the pictures of their last week of highschool.
So yeah, let us start!:)

Yesterday was a good night with my fellow grade people.
I love you all!
SHINNY THANK YOU!<3

That is all, goodbye!

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Mum's laughter

Mum: So what party is this?
Me: Friend's 18th.
Mum: Is there going to be alcohol?
Me: No mum, we're going to be drinking cordial and water.
Mum: HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
Me: D:
Mum: Okay, I get it.

My mother is a cute person.
I love her so much
<3

Friday, September 10, 2010

Mask

Lately, my stomach's continuing to kill me.
Lately, my worries have affected me.
Lately, a problem has been solved.
Lately I've learnt to laugh for real.
Lately...I found out who you are.
Lately, I'm confused.





But..
I just know, who they are...the supporters.
Thank you.

Thursday, September 9, 2010

Hmm..

Today I had another three hours of Matrix.
Next week's my last week of Matrix and I realised...that it's actually no more Matrix.
And no more Matrix friends.
That will be very weird.
They were like my school friends.
I'd see them more than my school friends during the holidays.
So yeah, it's kind of sad.

Anyways, time is slowly coming and it's nearly graduation.
Wow...graduation...
Two more weeks and no more school forever.
Forever.
And ever.
And ever....

NO MORE UNIFORM!
No more canteen...
So right now is the perfect time for a polaroid camera....
SIGH

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Problem

Why do we have to study?
If we have to study, then why do we have laziness stopping us?

So this is what you call
C
B
F




..

Monday, September 6, 2010

Dry Ice

Oh my goodness.
I had the best best best chemistry practical ever today!
It was so totally worth going to school.
Seriously.
We played with dry ice today and woah it was fun!
Especially the reaction with soap water.
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
INSAAAAAAAAANE

Anyways, yesterday was Father's Day and it was a day of guilt.
I didn't have enough time to get my dad anything so I woke up at like 7:30am to go grocery shopping with mum and get something for dad.
I ended up getting a bunch of flowers and a card hehe:)
I also watched the lives of animals documentary on SBS with him last night.
Note that I really dislike watching other animals and insects eating each other......
But I did it for father's day!
It wasn't too bad because it was on bears and dears and tigers. Very good looking animals.
Better than like....hideous insects regurgitating.. ugh..

Anyways, we have over 2 weeks until graduation.
And next week is my last week of Matrix!
YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am so over the moon.
But graduation...hmm..I don't know, I guess I was really excited before but realised that it's no more school forever.
How weird.
And no more Ryde Secondary people every day.
Very...sad. :(
Anyways, that is all!
Goodbye

Friday, September 3, 2010

Ryde Idol

Ryde Idol was fun!
I honestly wasn't anticipating on it at all and thought about going home but it was good I didn't.:)
It twas a fun afternoon!

Today was bludge to the maximum.
I did no work.
That is all

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Toilet..

First of all,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY DEAREST BORA!
I LOVE YOU<3

Well, I was welcomed by an awesome sms from Matrix after school telling me my 6pm class was cancelled!
An interesting incident happened at Matrix today.
I drank a lot of liquid so I needed to go to the toilet a lot.
I went during Physics and after doing my business I was walking out of the toilet until I realised the door wouldn't open...
So I kept hitting the door and all but yeah, the lock was stuck.
I was so scared, because I was missing out on valuable Physics.
Literally...
So yeah, I was really panicky until I realised my phone was in my pocket!
I called Matrix and the receptionist came to unlock the door..
How embarrassing..
That is all:)

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Back to back

I met Clare today at Top Ryde during my last period as I had a free.
We went shopping!
It was fun.


Now, today's weather.
Oh my goodness.
It was so good, apart from the clouds.
Seriously, I loved it.
I wish every day was like that.
Its 24 degrees tomorrow!
YAY!
But raining..
..
Oh well, yay!


Welcome Spring.
I missed you my favourite season<3

Tuesday, August 31, 2010

:|

My stomach hurts.
..

Today was Tuesday, and I have never ever ever been so tired for ages.
It was hard for me to walk properly or even look normal.
My mouth was probably opened the whole time after school.
I had second period off and tried studying some mechanics.
Fail.

After school went to West Ryde and ate THAI!!!
I was so excited today, I don't know why...
But yeah, then we went to Koorong to look for Ren's mother's present.
I wanted post-its so we went to Officeworks but ended up buying nothing.
Heh..
Yeah, Ren dropped us off at West Ryde station and me and Bora were waiting for our trains, both of us dead tired.
Matrix was okay.
I was dreading for the upcoming test and quizzes but luckily our teacher forgot about the quiz we had to do today.
So thankful for that.
Yeah, that's about it for today.
I really want to watch a movie..
Despicable Me and Salt.
:(

Monday, August 30, 2010

BOOOOOOOOOOOOST

I enjoyed today.
It was very normal.
Normal is good.

I actually studied today at Maths and I was pretty damn proud about that.
Next period I had a free and gave in my fundraising money which I sold in less than 2 days. :D
During my free, Erica told me that Boost is doing the name day thing and today was my name!
I WAS SO EXCITED!
So I decided to go to Macquarie to get Boost, heh.
We thought there were two Boosts and Macquarie so Julia came with me but as we walked around the centre, we couldn't find the other Boost...there was some jewellery shop instead. I guess they got rid of it :(
Yeah, that's about it...
Very normal day.

Sunday, August 29, 2010

Must watch

I watched a movie today.
It's one I have been waiting for a long time to come out, but it's Korean.
And bloody hectic.

"포화 속으로"
Basically, the movie's about the war between South Korea and North Korea and how 71 male student had to protect South Korea's base. They have no knowledge of how to fight and thought of the war as a joke.

But yeah, it really is a sad movie and a must watch.
I think in English it's called 71-Into the fire?
Something like that.

Just realised how lucky we are living right now, instead of the war era.
It gives you a weird feeling though.

Yeah, check it out guys

Saturday, August 28, 2010

Long Weekend

I was excited for my long weekend as I didn't go to school on Friday.
But Saturday has already passed...and it's soon Sunday.
That's very sad.
Why can't we have a four day weekend?
Anyways, yesterday and today, I have realised a lot.
And I don't know.
I don't know what to do.
Well I do, but it just gives me stress.

Got to start thinking optimistically.
Faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

School.

I haven't been to school for.......two days.
Actually, if you include the weekends that's 4 days, and those 4 days were pretty good for me. Just in pain.
So you ask why I haven't been at school?
Well on Saturday, I was home alone and hungry.
I was looking through my refrigerator and saw cake!
Cake from a week ago....
But I still ate it although it tasted a bit...weird....
And I was still hungry so I ate chips.
Until I realised...that it was overdue by a few weeks....
At night, my dad was drinking with sashimi for dinner, and I did something stupid...........which made my stomach worse....
The next day, my stomach was just plain painful.
I went to church and decided not to eat. Instead I drank coffee, and that's how I completely screwed my stomach as there was milk in the coffee.
I usually put milk powder so I thought it was made out of milk powder.
I guess I was wrong.
Wrong Wrong Wrong Wrong.
I am lactose intolerant by the way guys.
So yeah, that is how I screwed up!

Monday, I stayed home and just relaxed on my bed.
Tuesday, I stayed home and then went to Matrix.
Today I went to school because I had a Physics assessment.
I wanted to leave after Physics but Farag wouldn't sign me out.
So I stayed.
I ended up going home at like 5pm because the bloody bus didn't come after school.
Ren to the rescue!
:)
But yeah, we waited for more than an hour and people from afternoon class came out.
It was a sad sight..
That is all!
Goodbye

Monday, August 23, 2010

Back in time

I want to go back to when thinking was fun.
I want to remember those times when I enjoyed every moment in life.
I want to go back to when we were all true to each other.
But I realised, there was never such a time.
Played.
Lied.
Hurt.

Hideous.

Sunday, August 22, 2010

Fire

My whole house smells like burnt chocolate because of me...
If you even know what burnt chocolate smells like..
It's pretty damn disgusting.
Mum told me that we had strawberries so I wanted to eat them with melted chocolate.
..I microwaved the chocolate and saw steam coming out of it in the microwave. But I continued...
And now everything is burnt!
It tasted pretty crap as well.
Fail.

I slept at 3:30am last night because I watched a Korean drama. Gosh I haven't watched drama for such a long time.
I went to church today and it was good seeing everyone again.
After church I had this crazy nap. I think it was like a 4 hour nap?
It was so beautiful.
Yeah, time went pretty damn fast.
That is all!
Goodbye

Friday, August 20, 2010

Lazy

Sarah Lee has learnt 3 chords!
Just a few more and I can attempt to play a song on the guitar!
Yay!

Today, I went to Top Ryde shopping centre to see Justice Crew perform.
We thought we got a perfect view until we realised, like half an hour later that we were going to be watching the performance from the back.
So we moved and got a pretty crap view.
But yeah, they were okay, not as perfect as Quest Crew.
And I wanted to take a picture with the one on crutches!
He was pretty crazy breaking when he was injured.
Also, apparently Julia Guillard was coming to Top Ryde.
What great timing...

Anyways, went to school during recess and went to class.
And wow, I realised how lazy I am.
I am so lazy.
Like I couldn't be bothered studying at all.
School's fun that way :)
School...fun.....what a joke.
That is all for today!
Goodbye.

Thursday, August 19, 2010

?

Why did God create such hideous creatures on Earth?
Why are there like....5009409230491092301293019302391039 different types of insects?
I understand bees....they make us honey..
But the other insects?

??!?!?!
WHY??
I really dislike bugs.
Really really, like today I saw some random bug I have never ever seen before in my whole entire life.
I got so pissed off.
Ugh


Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Guitar.

Yes......the Sarah who dislikes anything to do with pain is attempting to play the guitar...
I LEARNT ONE CHORD!
The G chord mangles.
It actually does hurt my fingers, but I'm actually motivated to continue trying :D
Also! Today my dear Bora called me so happily to tell me my English results.
Pretty damn stoked about that!:D
That is all

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Bored..

I'm actually bored.
WOW.
No studying is actually boring.
How amazing...
So yeah...what to do...
..

Monday, August 16, 2010

Take in

I'm still waiting for someone to say this is all a joke.

...


Sunday, August 15, 2010

Dream

I guess "Inception" truly got me confused.
So much crap happened and I was so confused whether it was a dream or not because for the past two nights I've been dreaming way too much.
Yesterday I went to Chatswood and shopped. 
Also, I went to my brother's birthday dinner and had to meet him at Martin's Place.
I got lost as I only remembered the initials of the station, MP....and ended up buying a ticket to Milson's Point.
It was pretty funny when I called my brother.
Anyways, I safely ended up at Martin's Place and met my brother.
We went to the hotel he was staying and I just talked with Linda and him.
It was good.
I have a good brother.
I really do.
And ofcourse Linda is awesome as well!
<3

The place we ate dinner at was this hectic Japanese BBQ buffet.
Seriously, so damn nice but I don't know what it's called.
But yeah, I saw some of my brother's friends and it was fun.
I got a ride back home and yeah, that was Saturday.

Today, I woke up completely confused.
But got back to reality..
I went to Chastwood Matrix and then went shopping with Linda who bought me this really nice necklace!
:)
We also went to EB games to see the controllers for the PS3...I'm sorry, the FREE PS3 we got that only came with one controller.
So Linda bought my brother a game and a controller.
They're playing on it right now.
I have to do my Chemistry assessment.
..
Anyways! We had the infamous birthday dinner tonight. It was so good.
My brother's birthday is tomorrow, so I guess he's having the best weekend ever.
:)
That is all for me.
Goodbye

Saturday, August 14, 2010

Uck.

I don't know what to do with this bitch you call life.

Thursday, August 12, 2010

Falling for you

I don't know but, I think I may be falling for you
Dropping so quickly, maybe I should keep this to myself
Waiting until I know you better..
I am trying not to tell you, but I want to
I'm scared of what you'll say.
So I'm hiding what I'm feeling...
But I'm tired of holding this inside my head.

I've been spending all my time just thinking about you
I don't know what to do, I'm falling for you
I've been waiting all my life, and now I've found you
I don't know what to do, I think I'm falling for you.
I'm falling for you


I'm FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Make Up guru

YAY!
After my beautiful sleep, I was welcomed by nigahiga's new video!


Such a funny guy.

ONE MORE TEST TO GO!
I'LL BE SEEING THE EXT.1 MATHEMATICS PEOPLE AND EXT HISTORY PEOPLE TOMORROW!
Goodbye, and good luck!

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

3 minutes

I have three minutes to blog.
Why?
Because I still have to study Physics.
It's 11:58pm right now.
Wow.
Again, again I'm going to stay up, cramming everything in.
How stupid of me.
This is so stupid.
Just want to give up.
But then I can't.
I can't give up now.
Otherwise that's such a waste of my live.


Argh.
Cannot wait until Thursday!
CANNOT WAIT!

Monday, August 9, 2010

Appetite

I have currently lost my appetite.
Please let's not talk about english paper 2.
I refuse to read any blogs on paper 2.

I am sad.




Anyways, I really wanted to blog about my youtube fangirl journey!
So today is the day!
Well, first of all I found this really made cute dance crew whom I have fallen in love with.
And the journey starts now:
First I was on youtube a month or so ago and I was quite bored. So I went to Traphik's account and listened to his cover for "Billionaire" because I like Traphik's raps.So I was watching it and this guy was singing the chorus and WOW his voice was so soothing. So I went to his channel and watched his videos. His name is Victor Kim and he is this mad bboy as well. Yeah, I like fell in love with him and noticed that he was in a dance crew called the Quest Crew, but I thought it was just some little group.

This video, made me go !#!@$#!@

And then he made a video with Passionsf. Omg.............<3

Anyways, another day, I was watching nigahiga videos and ended up on this funny guy's channel. He is quite funny until I saw some of his dance videos and WOW, this guy was epic as well. PLUS! He's from Quest Crew.

So this Quest Crew seemed so epic, therefore I started youtubing them.
I
Love
THEM!

Saturday, August 7, 2010

Just a bit more..

M: Just a little longer for you!
S: Only a little bit left and it's over!

Encouraging words.
Just a bit more.

Friday, August 6, 2010

Wake up Sarah.

I met a new friend.
We were always friends, but now we've gone a lot more tighter.
His name is Cram.
We started getting closer one week before my trials.
Oh and right now, we're getting epicly tight.
He told me I needed him for English Paper 2.
I agreed.

Three more to go Sarah.
Wake up.
Wake up....
Just three more to go.
Thursday, and everything will be done.
One week from now, and you will be happy again.

Thursday, August 5, 2010

Red

I was panicking last night about Chemistry.
I slept at like 3am.....
I woke up this morning and looked at my reflection and my eyes were...so....red..........
They were so red that I couldn't really see my pupils...
But after a shower it just went slightly red.
Now they're okay I guess.
But yeah...
Chemistry's over....
Thank goodness that is out of the way.
It's like my worst topic.
Ugh.

Anyways after Chemistry I went to Macquarie and just ate and mucked around.
Wow it felt good, but I really want to sleep.
Like, I need to sleep.
I am so tired.
GOODAFTERNOON!

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

Heart Attack

Today was 4u.
It was one of the hardest test I've ever seen, especially the last part as probability is really not my thing...

After the test, I went to Macquarie and caught a train straight to Penno.
My brother and Linda took me to Towers and we ate Thai!
Then I was craving Easyway so Linda bought me <3!

They dropped me off home and went to Fitness First.
But I realised I didn't have my phone with me, so I tried calling it with my home phone because I thought I just chucked it somewhere.
Instead of the phone ringing, the voicemail woman picked up and said my phone was switched off.
I was panicking.
I was panicking so much, I called my brother but dialled the wrong number and called some random old man who was like "er...." and then I hung up on him and called my mum for my brother's number.
So I called my brother and he told me he'll try calling it, look for it in the car and the Thai restaurant we were at. I hung up and waited.
I was about to cry.
And then.......I heard a vibration on my bed...........
Heh.....
It seems to be that I dialled the wrong number when I was calling my phone as well....
And my brother was like "-_-; idiot."
Heh....
That was my mini-heart attack!

Monday, August 2, 2010

1/6

First test down.
I screwed up section one.
I had a complete mind blank and didn't understand the texts...
And wow, section 3...one text.
That was not good.

I'm happy one is down. I had a nice nap at home!
It felt good just going home early.....well....as compared to others it wasn't quite..but yeah!

Sunday, August 1, 2010

Okay, no countdown please

Okay, the countdowns guys...
Seriously, the less than 24 hours countdown...
WOW.
That is a very very bad sign....
You guys are ultimately stressing.
Let's not do the less than 24 hours thing...
Please.

Yesterday and today I panicked hardcore.
I'm so screwed for my Chemistry because I'm spending so much time on English and 4u.
I am also screwed for my English paper 2.
My Physics........and 3u.
Okay.
Bye.

Saturday, July 31, 2010

Blog!

Today I woke up at 1pm and ate lunch, took a nice long shower, then watched videos for 2 hours and now I'm sitting here writing a blog.


HAHAHA

Are you crazy? If I did that, I'll be suicidal by now.

At 1pm, I was......showering......
But I did study guys!
Don't worry!
Hope everyone's studying too.
Good luck on Monday!

By the way, I had this dream.
I will not talk about what the dream was about but I got hurt to the max.
Like, I have never felt so hurt in my life. Hurt as in emotionally not physically.
Is that possible? To get so hurt in a dream?
I felt really really shit after waking up.
What an annoying dream.

Friday, July 30, 2010

Countdown!

Excitement!
TRIALS IN THREE DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!



...


I can't believe it. Wow. There is no time.
Wow.
Wow.
WOW...............

I want Cadbury chocolates....:(
I think my mum's going to buy me some :D

Thursday, July 29, 2010

Ignorant

That was really stupid, just thinking about yourself.


Today was a dull day.
Luckily it didn't rain as much as yesterday though. I still need an umbrella.
After school I tried out the infamous Chatime.
...
I'm sorry Berni....
I prefer Easyway....
But it was so worth $2-$3:)

Something scary happened at home. I woke up from a nice long nap and went to the toilet to pee. For those who have been to my house, I went to the toilet nearest to my room. When I came out, I was still half asleep and as I got closer to my room (where the lights were off...) I noticed a figure at the end of my bed....sitting still.
I....screamed.....my....butt....off.....
It was my brother who had just woken up from his nap, staring blankly at nothing.
He got surprised as well when I screamed.
But yes, that is all for today.
Goodbye

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Distraction

No more now.

Because everything happens for a reason.
It's not nothing, it was something that should be forgotten.

Let me sleep.

I was dwelling on whether to write a letter to HSC like the letter I wrote to Maths.
But, no...I didn't as that'll literally be an essay.

I had Matrix today. I can't believe I actually went.
We started Permutations and Combinations...which I have already learnt.
Now, I'm dead set tired coming home at like 8:30 and getting the biggest headache alive.

So yeah, thanks HSC.
Thanks for not letting me sleep.

Monday, July 26, 2010

A

You don't know me.
So shut up boy
Shut up boy.

Good luck for everyone doing UMAT!
Especially those who have trials this week. I feel your pain.
Not really, but yeah good luck guys<3

Not even a week until trials.
Farout, I can't wait until this is all over.
Study hard guys.
We will get the marks we deserve, so let's go crazy and work our asses off.

Sunday, July 25, 2010

One summer night

I'm sick and tired of having nothing and trying to follow the right path
But I'm pathological, when I try to do the Maths nothing adds up but bad memories and headaches


It's like a jungle sometimes, I know it's hard but keep your guard up.
When push comes to shove, no one can judge but God


One Summer Night - Drunken Tiger and Tasha


One more week until trials.
Cool.

Saturday, July 24, 2010

Suffocate

Don't only rely on others.
Live through it by yourself.
This is what God is trying to tell you right now.
Get through this by yourself.
Stop being scared. Stop seeking for other's guidance.
Do something by yourself for once.
Help yourself.
And become a stronger person.

"I'm trying to figure out how to set all my pain free. Sometimes I wish that I could turn the hands of time back so I could rewrite the wrong and put my life back on the right track"

New member!

I don't know if I wrote about this before..I probably didn't because I was overly pissed back then.
But during the World Cup; Korea vs Argentina, our TV in the living room broke down...so we went downstairs and watched the rest of the game.
But yeah, our main TV broke down.. only half the screen works.
So...
MY DAD BOUGHT A NEW TV!
Oh wow, its so big. Like, so unbelievably big. I like it!
And also my hair dryer broke a week ago..so I had to use this crappy one, but.....MY DAD BOUGHT ME THIS HAIR SPECIALIST HAIR DRYER!
Yes, new family members!:D
Excitement!
That is all.
Goodbye

Friday, July 23, 2010

Stomach pain

My stomach has been hurting for quite some time.
I slept after English tutor today...
Until now.
Good one.
No work has been done.
Good one.
My stomach hasn't gone better one bit.
Good one.
Good one.

I can't concentrate.
My stomach hurts....

I just had like...20 different dreams...



Today, I MADE IT TO MORNING CLASS!
Congratulations! Congratulations!
But we did jack. What a waste of time.
First two periods were "study periods" ;)
So I brought my heavy laptop to write some essays but that librarian...WHAT IS HER PROBLEM?!
Made me open all my windows because she thought I was mucking around when I was actually writing essays.
Wow...I was quite outraged.
And she thought I was listening to music because my earphones were out.
?!?!?!!

Third was Maths again and then Chemistry. Chemistry is so fun now. Hearing all those sad jokes heh.
Then it was assembly.
It was a.....40 minute assembly.
40 minutes.
Wow.
WOW.
So lunch was short and English was a bit short as well.
Yay! I'm so happy with my English mark :)

Yes that is all for me today.
Goodbye from sick Sarah...

Thursday, July 22, 2010

Tired..

I'm so tired...
What a long ass day.

I just had curry for dinner.
Oh my goodness it was beautiful!


Anyways, TODAY!
I woke up early to go to morning class but due to a major traffic jam starting from right in front of my house, I got to school after the bell rang.
Farout..
I have morning class tomorrow, and I'm pretty sure I'm going to miss the train again.
Argh.

After school, I had Matrix. Physics was so quiet until the guy right next to me started snoring. Only I heard him though because the teacher was talking so loudly.
It was so funny.
Chemistry was fun. My teacher is really really good. I can learn so much from her. I wish she was my own tutor.

After Matrix I trained it to Penno station and had to wait 20 minutes for my brother to come. So I went to the library and just sat down resting.
I am very tired.
I need to study.
Good work Matrix.
That is all
Goodbye

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Welcome back!

My internet is finally back!
I actually could not even post a blog because it was that capped.

Last Saturday night I went out and ate dinner with my brother at Cherrybrook Village. Then he took me to Parramatta and we met Linda and watched...TOY STORY 3!!!!!!!
Oh my goodness gracious me.
I thoroughly loved that movie.

Sunday, I went to Matrix and learnt permutations.
Farout it's so hard for me..

Monday I spent my time on English. I thought I finished......but last night I stayed up editing..
Very...sad.......
I am quite the tired right now.

Today we had Ms Nash for a substitute for Physics. She knew that some of us had a free period last so she just marked the roll and let us go! YEW!
I actually like her now :)

Saturday, July 17, 2010

My Family

I live with my mum, dad, brother and my dog.
My relatives are all in Korea.
We're the only ones in Australia.

To be honest, I haven't been out much and I haven't caught up with many friends this holidays.
Well, I didn't really catch up with friends for the past holidays as well.
And I wasn't that close with my family.
But I think this one's different.
First of all, I realised how much I love my family.
Every morning I'd wake up early and get ready. Most mornings, my brother will wake up and drive me to the station without any complaints.
During Matrix, my brother will eat lunch with me whenever he worked at Strathfield.
After Matrix, I'd go home and my mum would never question me about anything because she knows I get stressed out easily and she'd let me have a nice nap.
My dad would just leave me alone and only listen when I have to tell him something.

That was last week.
Last week Friday, I was helping mum with dinner telling her all my friends were going to go out on Saturday.
She felt sorry for me, because not only was it dad saying no, it was always my brother.
But she wanted me to go out and have fun.
So she told me only 2 hours.
That was enough for me.
My dad and brother didn't complain about that.

Sunday, I didn't go to church.
I went to Chatswood Matrix with my brother.

This week from Monday to Friday, I was home alone most of the time.
I guess it was by Friday, I realised how important my family are to me.
My dad called me during work wanting to hear my voice.

What I have to do to make them happy..is to study.
Believe it or not.
I have to study.

Finally I realised this.
That is all.

I will do this HSC for my family.

Friday, July 16, 2010

Fail.

Yes.....yesterday I wrote to Maths....
That was all because I couldn't do ONE question.
I spent like... 2 hours on it.
My Matrix friend did as well..
And many other friends..

And..
My..
Answer..
Was...
Freaking..
RIGHT!
RAAAAAAAAWR

That is all.

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Extension 2 Mathematics..

I used to love Maths.
I used to love it when I understood everything and knew how to solve problems.
I used to enjoy doing Maths because it was the only thing I was good at.
Now?
Now it feels as if Maths has left my side.....Maths has new problems and I can't solve them....so he left me.
Yes, Maths is a male..
Maths...I miss the old you, when you're problems were solvable.
But you evolved into 4units!
From 2 to 4!
That's another 2 units!

So maths, I was trying to study you tonight.
I've been stuck on one question for 2 hours.
Maths.....I want to solve your problems...
And Maths...why....why on earth are there topics called Rate of Change and Motion?
Did you decide to accept it's friend request in joining you because no other subjects did? Good one, now Physics decides to shove them in her syllabus as well.
Good work.
Yes, Physics is a female.

Well Maths...I hope we can get along throughout the 3 months left.
Then I promise I won't annoy you, trying to butt in and solve your problems.
I promise.
Unless you accept me back and let me solve your problems happily knowing how to, I won't annoy you.
So Maths, this is your decision.

What am I saying.
I HATE HSC MATHS!!!
Why can't we be friends Maths? :(

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Love and Dislove

I
Love:

  • my family
  • my friends
  • my home
  • sleeping
  • laughing
  • talking on the phone
  • talking...
  • writing blogs
  • facebook
  • youtube
  • singing
  • going out
  • shopping
  • random dreams that give me a great idea! [it surprisingly does happen...]
I
Dislove:
  • needles
  • insects
  • reptiles....
  • the fact that I'm blogging instead of studying right now
  • the fact that I'm addicted to facebook
  • the fact that it's hard for me to wake up on time during a nap
  • the fact that I'm finally motivated to study but getting lazy
  • the fact that my English tutor is overseas until a day before my assessment is due
  • HSC
Hate is a strong word...dislike is a weak word, so I made a word up; dislove!
So don't think I didn't know dislove was not a word........

Monday, July 12, 2010

:(

I don't want to study...
Boohoooooo....


After 3 and a HALF hour of Matrix, I went to Parramatta and met Eunice.
The girl who has been alone all of the holidays LOL.<3
We ate lunch and went to Max Brenner.
Then got a surprise visit from Ren and Jaideep!

I got home and my head was hurting but refused to eat panadol.
Not such great experiences with panadol...
So I took a nap.
This morning my alarm rang at 6:20 and I turned it off.
No joke, it went like 5 seconds, my alarm rang again and it was 7:30...
I hate it when that happens.
:(

Anyways, its time to get ready for another day of Matrix.
Bye

Sunday, July 11, 2010

Sunday?

Man, it didn't feel like a Sunday.
This is probably the first day I didn't know what I was going to do.
I woke up and felt really really bad.
My body felt so.... unhealthy?
I felt really uncomfortable.
So I told my mum I wasn't going to church.
I woke up at 10:30 and tried to get my mind together.
But yeah, I was still confused with everything.
I had breakfast and then took a nice long shower.

I ended up in my brother's car, going to Matrix in Chatswood with him.
Somehow....I ended up there.
My brother knows how to...control me -_-

But yeah, spent my time there and ate at this restaurant in front of Westfield.
Its called "The Bulgogi".
It looks so luxurious, but the food wasn't as WOW as I'd expected.
But yeah, I like the interior!

I came home around 7 ish and had a nice family time at the dinner table:)
Yes, I am getting closer to my family. I like that. I like it a lot.

Anyways, another week of Matrix eagerly waiting for me starting from tomorrow!
Yay!
Strathfield!
Yay!
:(

Saturday, July 10, 2010

Currently...

Stomach is hurting ...
Hmm...............

I cut my hair today.
It is awfully short.
Like short..short...short..
:(

Today I woke up pretty early. I thought the time at 9:55 but it was 7:55...
Fail.
I went to Eastwood at night to meet up with the friends. Just went to karaoke!
I met new people :)
Sarah has socialised today!
AMAZINGGGG!
Now I'm dead set tired.
zz

Friday, July 9, 2010

Nag

Finally, the last day of Matrix this week is OVER!
YES!
I am very happy.
What else made me happy today is the fact that my parents are letting me go out tomorrow! But only for a short time. Spending time with the RSCs and Baulkos.
Needed this night out!
So happy :)
During my break Sam came to see me because he had this church thing later on. But yeah, we ate lunch and talked. It was good.

I will be getting my hair cut tomorrow.
My hair is so dead. I remember back in those days when I had the most healthiest hair. Sigh, so sad.
I might dye it as well.
But that's a maybe babies.

Yes, that is all for me!

Thursday, July 8, 2010

Facebook

Yes...
I reactivated my facebook..
And yes...
I LIKE IT!
Hehehehe
Today was another long day.

I cannot wait until tomorrow is over!
My brother and Sally joined me for lunch today :)
We went to POCHAA<333
And yeah, I love that place.

I am anticipating next week!
I will be having lunch with some friends most of next week.
It will feel like I'm on outings!
Cannot wait!

Saturday night:
Great.
I had three options.
Karaoke with RSC and Baulkos
A friend's 18th house party
Toy Story 3 with my brother and Linda.

THEY ARE ALL NOT HAPPENING BECAUSE I CANNOT GO OUT AT NIGHT.
How sad am I?
Pretty devo...
Maybe that's why I can't wait for next week.
Stupid HSC.
I can't wait until YOU are over.

"My life's a bitch but you know nothing about her"
Lil' Wayne - No Love
 I like that quote:)

That is all!
BYEBYE

FOR YOU TAEJOON. I HAVE ABLED THE COMMENTING!